Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Milford, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    1st Pitch Construction Logo

    "Great Customer Service and readily available team to assist with many household needs!"

    Michael M. in June 2023

    MP

    In business since 2023

    Dearborn, MI·

    About us: "We at MRA Property Management focus on quality services over quantity. We use our experience and expertise to complete your project with perfection. Customer service and honesty are the most important aspects of our business and your satisfaction is guaranteed. Please call us today for an estimate. We look forward to working with you."

    HI
    Clarkston, MI·

    Radon gas testing ONLY NO LITIGATIONS, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Well Inspections testing water for contaminates , and 16 more

    "Tim was prompt and thorough. I was under a very tight timeline and he was very accommodating which was greatly appreciated. Receiving the report on CD is nice as you can share the information very easily with others. I would highly recommend Tim to others."

    Kathryn G. in September 2016

    R Squared Property Inspections Logo
    Farmington Hills, MI·

    Home Inspection

    "Russ is the most thorough inspector I've ever experienced. He explained the process, concerns, suggestions, and answered every question I had during and after the process. Very detailed. The reports provided are very easy to read and again thorough and the turn around was super fast. I would recommend this business to anyone."

    Gary H. in December 2014

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    Eastman Home Inspections Logo
    Leslie, MI·

    Water Quality Testing, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Excellent service, thorough inspection!"

    Beth C. in October 2019

    Michigan Home Inspection Company, LLC Logo
    Wyandotte, MI·

    Infrared Certified, Electrical inspection, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) , and 2 more

    "Outstanding! to the point and I would recommend him to anyone.. Very knowledgeable on everything"

    carolyn H. in November 2017

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "I got the inspection done the next day after i made the request."

    Catrise A. in October 2022

    Amerispec Inspections Services Logo
    Oxford, MI·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - Pre-Listing Inspections (Know what to expect), Inspections - Roof Inspections (Honest Opinion of what is needed, or if it was done right)

    "Vern was very thorough with both house inspections we have had. He explained everything he was doing and any of the issues he came across. Great service!"

    in November 2016

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "The crew needed to be more careful when spraying there textser. I had to do a lot of cleaning of all the outlets and switches. The crew was on time ,and worked quickly. Aden Delagrange keeped in contact with me every day"

    Gail M. in April 2023

    JW
    Ypsilanti, MI·

    Roofing

    "Came the day I called. Spent a lot of time cleaning out my gutters."

    Brenda J. in June 2023

    Greener Home Solutions LLC Logo

    "They were very kind and knowledgeable took the time to go over all of the information with me until I was confident I understood everything"

    Robin A. in June 2023

    JC

    "Consistent delivery on quality product on time and on budget."

    Donniele W. in May 2023

    SH

    In business since 2022

    Riley, MI·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our amazing roofing and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Thompsons Roof Inspection Logo

    In business since 2022

    Walled Lake, MI·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roofing Inspections and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Steeleman Inspections, LLC Logo
    East Lansing, MI·

    Residential Inspections

    "Totally satisfied with every aspect of the inspection."

    bruce S. in December 2016

    CR

    roofing

    "Great job, Great people thank you"

    Maria B. in June 2023

    USA Building Services Logo
    West Bloomfield, MI·

    Radon testing included for FREE, Water, air quality, mold ,asbestos testing available, professional Property Inspection , and 7 more

    "Mark did an amazing job on our inspection. He was able to inspect the house within a couple days and emailed us a copy of the report by the next morning. He did a very thorough job and gave good recommendations on anything that needed to be fixed. We even recommended him to ours friends!"

    Jacquelyn S. in August 2022

    Roofing & Restoration Services Of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

Showing 1-20 of 20 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Milford Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 455 reviews of 455 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Milford, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Milford, MI

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.