Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Mesa, AZ

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Had a wonderful experience in Chandler with OAKLAND Custom Homes. Chris was really helpful, and the roof repair was completed fast. Without a doubt, I will use them again if I ever need roofing."

    Stacey C. in June 2024

    Structural Technology Custom Homes, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Certified Storm /Wind/Hale/Fire/Flood - Licensed FEMA Inspector -, Insurance/Pilot Inc. Insurance Adjuster - license # 34205, SENIOR DISCOUNTS- Construction Manager- Certified Insurance Adjuster - A+ Rating BBB , and 2 more

    "Joe Rubanow was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable in regards to the insurance claim and how it needed to be handled. He made everything easy and seamless for me."

    Charles B. in December 2022

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "They really helped me put. Gave me options and made me feel comfortable with the work they were getting done on my house. John and his team came in a rediculous Timely manner when I needed the work done. They are really great and I appreciate there work."

    Justin A. in July 2022

    In Ex Designs, LLC Logo
    phoenix, AZ·

    Flat Foam or Single Ply Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement, Traditional Tile Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement , and 1 more

    "We had a wonderful experience with In-Ex Designs. Daryl Cook was very professional and helpful. The crew was also very respectful and left our property neat and clean every day. Pricing was very competitive!"

    Robert K. in September 2020

    TW
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "I needed a new patio roof and Tom came out an explained in detail what would be done and he and his crew really did a great job! I give them 5 stars. Very professional I will use again Thanks!â"

    Carol J. in May 2024

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Before you hire someone else..........Give Don a call. You wonâ t regret itð"

    Judy H. in June 2020

    NF
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, Solar , and 1 more

    "National First Responce is the best there is. Timely, efficient & professional. I will use them for all my future needs & will refer to all my family, friends & property owners."

    Justin P. in January 2024

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Fast personable and professional service."

    Paul R. in June 2022

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "Great company, fast professional service. Highly recommend."

    Cathy B. in October 2023

Showing 1-9 of 23 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Mesa, Arizona Average
    $288
  • Typical Range
    $165 - $273
  • Low End - High End
    $85 - $925

Related Projects in Mesa, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mesa Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1209 reviews of 1209 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Mesa, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Mesa, AZ:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mesa, AZ

    • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: inspection and certification of a roof truss repair.
    • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
      Date: 01/17/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
      Date: 01/09/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Comment: the roof on a condo is leaking, Repair a Tile Roof
    • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
      Date: 01/09/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: I purchased a rental property last year. The inspection report showed issues with the roof, patio roof and fascia. Need to have an inspection and estimate for what needs to be done.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.