Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Knightdale, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "worked inspection on christmas day, as requested!"

    daniel N. in December 2019

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Really happy with how my roof came out, I had the black gutters installed that really made things pop. Whole project was painless and straightforward, and our rep took care of everything. Barkley-Jensen was great to work with, would recommend them to anyone"

    Joseph P. in June 2022

    VH

    In business since 2024

    Cary, NC·

    Home Inspections, Construction Background Home Inspector

    About us: "Verify Home Inspections of North Carolina LLC, led by Mark Hoffman, brings over 40 years of experience in the residential and commercial construction industry. Known for maintaining the highest standards in the field, Mark offers thorough and reliable residential home inspections. Trust Verify Home Inspections for expert insights and detailed evaluations."

    Steven Batty Contracting Logo
    Garner, NC·

    Siding, Gutters and gutter guards, Soffit and fascia , and 2 more

    "Steve was amazing to work with. I loved the quality of the work and the help to make us understand the process. Steve was very responsive whenever I call him. I would certainly hire him and refer to my friends."

    Senthil T. in November 2022

    AH
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Water Sampling, Well Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 1 more

    "Mike arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our home. We wanted this prior to the ending of our builder contract. He showed us exactly what was needed and explained in plain terms what we should tell the builder. Mike showed us issues needing correction that we would never have seen on our own. He was very professional and his report was sent to us within 24 hours."

    Tom W. in December 2008

    NKS Contracting, LLC Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Storm Related Damages/Insurance Claims, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installation, Replacements, Repairs , and 2 more

    "Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail."

    Travis T. in September 2020

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "David and his apprentice were very efficient, punctual, and friendly. I think they did a great job not only producing the expected report, but walking through the issues they found in person. I had some scheduling issues that were completely my builders fault, and David Jones had no problem rescheduling and did so without fuss. My wife and I are first time home buyers, and David took the time to explain the process more in depth with our final walkthrough and closing just around the corner. I truly feel like David is on our side, even years down the road if issues arise! I did a few quotes with different inspectors, and while David Jones wasnâ t the absolute cheapest, his various positive reviews justified the relatively small price difference. Overall I would recommend David Jones to anyone looking for a reputable inspector local to the Raleigh area!"

    Theo W. in November 2023

    JR
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Roofing Repairs, Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    "JG Restoration was great to work with! Very professional and they got my entire roof approved under my insurance company. The roof looks great and I would highly recommend them!"

    Aliyah S. in March 2024

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    AC

    "Good company with great customer service. Quality workmanship. Fair proces"

    Heather F. in September 2022

    FB

    In business since 2009

    Creedmoor, NC·

    All home services!

    About us: "With over 15 years experience Four Brothers Construction is committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home or business deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us today!"

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Suggested and installed some upgrades and did not up the price. Easy to work with and I would recommend and us again without question. Jim"

    Jim T. in December 2023

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    LS
    Willow Springs, NC·

    Roof Inspections, Drone Pictures

    "Very impressed withThomas. He let me know that he would be at my home earlier than he first stated. He explained how the drone worked and shared pictures of my roof and the condition of my shingles."

    Judy S. in July 2024

    CJ

    In business since 1995

    Willow Spring, NC·

    Windows, Doors, Windows , and 2 more

    About us: "We pride ourselves on being the best Roofing company in the area. We've built an excellent reputation for customer satisfaction by providing quick estimates, a great attention to detail, and competitive pricing. Being a screened and approved professional gives you the peace of mind you need to allow us to give your home the attention it deserves. Call us today and let's get started!"

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Knightdale Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 332 reviews of 332 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Knightdale, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Knightdale, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.