Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Goodyear, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    Nice Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Buckeye, AZ·

    1 year warranty Inspections, Home Inspection, New builds

    "Ezra, the inspector, was very methodical in his inspection. He answered any question we had and was very personable. Iâ m extremely pleased with his service and would utilize him again."

    Zach B. in November 2023

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin and his crew were great to work with. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional and keep me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend. It was an absolute pleasure working with this company !"

    Shanon R. in December 2023

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Fair trustworthy roofing business that fixed a roof leak in time before a forecast of rain."

    Don E. in December 2021

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

    FOR Energy Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Window Replacement, Insualtion

    "Very impressed from start to finish. First a young lady came out to do an inspection, then the consultant came out and showed us the results explained what we could do to make our home more energy efficient, things we could ourselves services they offered how much it was going to cost. The installers were very polite and respectful of our home and did a thorough clean up when they left. Our consultant was and project manager kept us informed of what and when the installation would occur. I would recommend them to anyone whoâ s interested in wanting to have their home more energy efficient"

    Linda S. in October 2022

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Alex the sales rep for Gleason Roofing is AMAZING! He was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process, and the install team did a wonderful and fast job on my tile roof.I canâ t recommend this company enough! The process was easy and painless, and Iâ m happy to work with a solid reputable company like this. Iâ ll surely be using them for any future roofing needs."

    Aimee L. in May 2024

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    LR

    In business since 2024

    Tempe, AZ·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AR

    In business since 2007

    Goodyear, AZ·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Did a great job very thorough and informative"

    Tommie R. in March 2024

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Marshall Insulation Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Duct sealing, Insulation

    "Work crews were very good, informative and good clean up. Salesman was very knowledgeable."

    George C. in December 2019

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Goodyear Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 273 reviews of 273 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Goodyear, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Goodyear, AZ

  • Project Location: Goodyear, AZ
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection on a home I am buying.
  • Project Location: Goodyear, AZ
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.