Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Gilbert, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Applebach Home Inspections was incredibly thorough and professional. Scott is incredibly knowledgeable about every detail in any home. We trusted Scott with his expertise - a former custom home builder and large scale builder executive. He assisted us when working well with our builders warranty division, and provided perfect details and photos. Thank you for your great work! Cheers!"

    Mike B. in October 2019

    NP
    Tempe, AZ·

    Pool/Spa Inspection, Termite Inspection, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional and thorough"

    Steve C. in March 2024

    SR
    Florence, AZ·

    Tile, shingles, foam, Full roof replacement, Roof repairs , and 2 more

    "Tommy was responsive, arrived on time, finished on time, documented the work done and explained everything clearly. He also saved me from a $16k re-coat that a different contractor insisted was necessary. Tommy's opinion was confirmed by a third contractor, but I hired Tommy because I just knew he was going to do what he said he would."

    Andie E. in March 2024

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith provides a very thorough and detailed report. He takes his time to make sure he doesn’t miss anything. I would definitely recommend him if you’re looking for an inspector."

    Jeff H. in March 2024

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections, General Home Inspections , and 8 more

    "He arrived on time and got straight to work. When I asked him questions he was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt he did a thorough job; not hesitating about climbing on the roof or sliding under the house."

    Kenneth S. in December 2010

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "We were stressing about the cost and all the trouble of getting a new roof. But this company totally made it easy for us. They gave us a super detailed estimate, helped us pick out the materials, and finished the whole thing right on schedule. Our house looks so much better now with the new roof, and it is even worth more."

    Carrie B. in October 2023

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin and his crew were great to work with. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional and keep me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend. It was an absolute pleasure working with this company !"

    Shanon R. in December 2023

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "I would strongly recommend Discount Roofing for any roofing replacement/repairs."

    Karen M. in January 2024

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Excellent provider!!!"

    William G. in December 2020

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Clark Booth did a professional job as promised, in a timely and customer friendly way. Highly recommend!"

    Rick R. in December 2018

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "A good contractor who does what they say there going to do. They came out on time did the work as expected and cleaned up afterwards. I would use them again."

    Paul D. in October 2018

    Capitol Home Improvement, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Exterior Painting, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair , and 1 more

    "Danial inspected our roof and showed us where we had problems, what caused the problems and explained how he would fix the problems. Daniel and his team were very professional, came in and did exactly what they said they would do, showed us the repairs and cleaned up all the trash before leaving. I will definitely use Capitol Home Improvement again and would recommend them to anyone needing roof repairs."

    Ken N. in December 2019

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    "I had no idea my insurance would cover the majority of the costs for a new roof. Thank you for literally helping me keep a roof over my head. Would highly recommend others to use this company theyâ re amazing."

    Jennifer O. in November 2023

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Have a new roof, thanks to Josh Harding and Gleason Roofing. Was impressed with the care and quality with which Josh and his team worked, double treating joints and using a reflective-type surface under the shingles, obviously a better-quality roof that installed by the original contractor."

    Kern N. in April 2022

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Sam Eid 602-790-4378 (Prowest LLC) was great to work with! He helped with my insurance co. Allstate, after they sent a claims adj from an outside vendor who spent under 10min on my roof! The original claim went through for missing roof shingles based on this incompetent estimate, when in fact I needed a new roof. Sam went above and beyond, giving Allstate proof that I needed a new roof. Thanks Sam Eid for incredible customer service."

    Deborah F. in November 2020

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Remodels

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    Structural Technology Custom Homes, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Certified Storm /Wind/Hale/Fire/Flood - Licensed FEMA Inspector -, Insurance/Pilot Inc. Insurance Adjuster - license # 34205, SENIOR DISCOUNTS- Construction Manager- Certified Insurance Adjuster - A+ Rating BBB , and 2 more

    "Very nice crew. Very helpful and knowledgeable"

    laureen C. in December 2013

    NF
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, Solar , and 1 more

    "I recently had NFR install my roof, and I couldn't be happier with the service. James and his team were phenomenal! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, making the entire experience with NFR truly amazing!"

    Robert L. in January 2024

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gilbert Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1232 reviews of 1232 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gilbert, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Gilbert, AZ

  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home purchase inspection
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 02/02/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: The roof over are patio has begun leaking over the last 2 rainstorms. We need to get it looked at before the next forecasted rain in 6 days.
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 01/23/24
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Location: Home/Residence
    Roof leaked: No
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Gilbert, AZ
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Hello, Hoping to have in inspection on a new build before drywall is installed. Thanks!

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.