Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Fort Worth, TX

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    Fast Lane Roofing Logo

    In business since 2020

    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roof Installs

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roof Installations and Repairs and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Kiaas Roofing Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Tile roof, Asphalt roofs, Full roof installation , and 1 more

    "It was a great experience dealing with Raymond and Kiaas Roofing. During the whole process there was great communication and I had all my questions answered with complete satisfaction. Raymond and crew did excellent work and I am completely satisfied with the job they did. I have no qualms in recommending Kiaas Roofing and I will certainly call them again when needed. Thanks Kiaas Roofing for a job well done!"

    Mitch L. in May 2020

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "I would recommend Mike & Mike's remodeling very highly.He took care of my problem and I really respected his courtesy and concern.He was really a blessing,I would highly recommend him"

    Gale M. in October 2018

    LR
    Crowley, TX·

    Roofing

    "Legacy roofing was very honest and great to work with with, I had 2 other roofing companies saying I needed a whole new roof but legacy should me that I only had a few missing shingles and just needed a repair at this time. Thank you for your honesty"

    Albert C. in March 2024

    Craven Roofing & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Burleson, TX·

    Roofing, General Contracting, Construction , and 2 more

    "Friendly and professional"

    Jeanne D. in November 2023

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-9 of 28 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Fort Worth, Texas Average
    $284
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $504
  • Low End - High End
    $75 - $900

Related Projects in Fort Worth, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Worth Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 252 reviews of 252 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Fort Worth, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Fort Worth, TX:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Worth, TX

    • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
      Date: 01/16/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Looking to list our home and want to check out our roof.
    • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
      Date: 01/13/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Shingles blew off in new home and would like the workmanship evaluated.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.