Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Argyle, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Very glad I hired Jason even though we have a new build. He found some critical issues we would have never caught without him."

    Brad M. in November 2021

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Joe and Vince did a terrific job repairing the roof of our house. While more work was required than we initially thought, the repairs were made quickly and efficiently. We are going to need some fascia boards replaced. We are definitely going to call Superior Roofing when we're ready for that job."

    Merrill C. in June 2024

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The project was excellent. They completed the project better than I imagined it. Pricing was good and was completed fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any concrete work done."

    Jennifer L. in June 2024

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Really nice experience with Daniel. He is kind, professional and knowledgeable. He was quick to respond to my request, provided a fair and detailed estimate and completed the work in a very reasonable amount of time."

    Liz W. in July 2024

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

    SR

    Roofing

    "Anthony Perez came to my home when I requested help with roof repairs. Before Anthony came to my home, I had another contractor show up prior to him. The previous contractor only looked at my home's roof from the ground and declined to go up to look at it. I had missing tiles that were blown off from the storms and many others repairs that needed immediate attention. This previous contractor asked for $2200 up front and said he would refund the money if my claim was approved. Then Anthony came out to my home. When he came, I wasn't available, so he spoke with my daughter. Anthony realized the roof needed immediate attention because of all the storms continuing to come into the area so he immediately went up onto the roof and covered all the areas that would have caused more leakage into our home. In addition to this, Anthony did a complete inspection of my home and then spoke with my wife and provided her with valuable information of issues that we were not aware of. Anthony also provided us with pictures of all the damage so I would have that present when the adjuster came to the house. Anthony never asked us for a dime from and he saved us from a lot of water damage that would have resulted from the damages. He called and left me a message as a courtesy afterwards even though he had spoken with my wife. Anthony is incredibly knowledgeable and has an infectious personality that makes it very easy to talk to. He genuinely cares about people and he isnâ t the type of person who just wants your money. I highly reccomend Anthony to anyone needing home repairs!!"

    Michael F. in June 2024

    HB
    Flower Mound, TX·

    "Amazing work that was done in 9 hours and upgraded me to a class 4 shingle for free. They worked with my insurance and increased the claim by $13,000 allowing my to replace damaged items the insurance adjuster missed."

    Spencer R. in July 2024

    HS

    In business since 2012

    Colleyville, TX·

    Bahtroom Remodels, Kitchen Remodels

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AR

    In business since 2000

    About us: "With over 25 years of experience in the construction industry American Roofing and Restorations provides professional and friendly roofing services for their customers. Family and veteran-owned American Roofing and Restorations offers diversified services dovetailed with honest, reliable service, making us your go-to roofing contractor for your roof replacement, storm damage, hail damage, or tornadoes. Our overall vision and company culture is what makes us truly unique. Every day at American Roofing and Restorations we strive to: Become the number one go-to Roofing contractor for new and existing clients in the Northern, Texas, Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming areas. Our experienced professionals will finish your restoration project to your satisfaction. We guarantee to do this while keeping your budget top of mind."

    FR

    In business since 2016

    Houston, TX·

    Roofing, Flat Roofs, Flat Roofs , and 2 more

    About us: "Castillo Falcons Roofing Solutions is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with our ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Argyle Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 596 reviews of 596 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Argyle, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Argyle, TX

  • Project Location: Argyle, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Bought a new home in the end of March last year. Need to get an 11 month inspection before the warranty on the home expires.
  • Project Location: Argyle, TX
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are at the finish line of building a pre-fabricated home with M/I. We are looking for a final home inspection. Needing a quote for a near 2000 sq. ft home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.