Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Scottsdale, AZ

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Roof was re-sealed. Service as great. Chris was quick to respond and timely. I had several quotes for the work and Roof Tec was the lowest. Happy with the result."

    Andrew R. in December 2023

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "John was very quick and communicated very well with me. John stopped by while work was being done to inform and show me the things that were found on my roof. Plywood replaced/Damage from leaks/broken tiles/ and status of work being complete. While John was on site he asked if I had any questions. Work was complete one day ahead of schedule, all tile/plywood/ was included in estimate. I would recommend HBC roofing to anyone."

    THEODORE B. in July 2022

    IR
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Install or Replace

    "I have talked with several roofers over the years...Chris is the ONLY one who discovered the leak. He is persistent, professional and personable. Absolutely the best! Highly recommended."

    richard S. in December 2019

    TW
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "He was well mannered young man so was heâ s crew they all were hard working men cleaned up the mess that was made before they left I love the paint job on my house it looks amazing. A few of my neighbors wanted to know who did this job it looks fantastic"

    Ray L. in May 2024

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Our communications were prompt and courteous. On time and responsive. Efficiently addressed our roof issues. Highly recommend."

    L A F. in May 2020

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Reliable on time job finished in one day and all debris removed"

    Kathy J. in November 2022

    NF
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, Solar , and 1 more

    "I recently had NFR install my roof, and I couldn't be happier with the service. James and his team were phenomenal! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, making the entire experience with NFR truly amazing!"

    Robert L. in January 2024

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "They replaced our shed roof quickly and professionally. Stayed extra long to make sure they cleaned up and put things back to where they were when they came. They did an excellent job and weâ re by far the best price."

    Kathy W. in May 2023

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "ProWest and James Lugo (480-528-3575) have been really good to work with. I had my tile roof redone and also the patio and flat roof garage. James kept me apprized of progress with lots of photos and was there each day. He went out of his way to make sure the work was done efficiently, including an extra request at no charge. l recommend them to anyone. Ellen Scottsdale"

    E M. in June 2020

Showing 1-9 of 26 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Scottsdale, Arizona Average
    $288
  • Typical Range
    $210 - $407
  • Low End - High End
    $85 - $925

Related Projects in Scottsdale, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Scottsdale Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 798 reviews of 798 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Scottsdale, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Scottsdale, AZ:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Scottsdale, AZ

    • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
      Date: 02/05/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Comment: We have a leak and need inspection so we can repair
    • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
      Date: 01/27/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
      Date: 01/25/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Determine if new roof needed at this time.
    • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
      Date: 01/16/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Comment: We had our roof recoated approximately 5 months ago and need biannual inspections to comply with the warranty

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.