How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

Sprinkler Repair Services in San-Diego, CA

Where do you need Sprinkler System Repair Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Sprinkler System Repair Services in San-Diego, CA

    Palm Construction, Inc. Logo
    San Lorenzo, CA·

    Remodeling

    "Arrived on time gave me superb service on a very stressful situation. Customer service was stupendous!!! Five star service great Prices!!!"

    joanah K. in January 2022

    The Grounds Guys of Mission Valley Logo
    San Diego, CA·

    Fall & Spring Clean Up * Gardening * , Irrigation Lawn Sprinkler - Install or Repair * , Outdoor Lighting - Install or Repair * and Much More!! , and 2 more

    "Very friendly service. Dean is very professional."

    Angela A. in Invalid Date

    Irrigation Repair Specialist Logo

    In business since 2022

    San Diego, CA·

    Irrigation Repair, Sprinkler Head Repair work, WIFI Controllers Installed , and 2 more

    About us: "Irrigation Repair Specialist is your one stop shop for all of your Irrigation Repair needs! We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Give us a call today!"

    Scott's Landscaping Design Logo
    Santee, CA·

    Lawn Maintenance and Seeding, Landscape Maintenance, Landscape lighting - installs and repairs , and 2 more

    "Very reasonable and dependable, and I will be having him back very soon."

    KAREN P. in February 2014

    PL
    San Diego, CA·

    Lawn Care - Maintain and mow, Sprinklers Install, Repair, Winterize and Activate, Lawn Care - Fall / Spring Clean Up

    "Padilla Landscaping has worked for me for 12 years managing four of my properties. On all four of those properties they've done extensive work such as; installation of retaining walls, brick walkways, sprinkler systems and designed and executed landscaping with a couple of properties. They always do exactly what I ask, and their prices are fair."

    Bruce T. in Invalid Date

    GP Landscaping Logo
    Oceanside, CA·

    Landscaping, Powerwashing

    "n/a"

    Carolina X. in Invalid Date

    Chuck Lypps Logo
    Escondido, CA·

    Irragation Services, Rain gutters, Tree service , and 2 more

    "Chuck and Mo did an absolutely incredible job. They power washed my gigantic 15 year old concrete tile roof, and the before and after photos would blow you away. In addition, they powerwashed everything else in sight, front of house, driveway all sidewalks, pool deck and redwood deck--just because they were there!!! I paid Chuck 20% more than he quoted me because they worked so hard and did such a great job!! "Nuff said?""

    Kevin J. in Invalid Date

    Kniffing's Landscape Logo

    In business since 2019

    El Cajon, CA·

    Landscape

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JL
    San Diego, CA·

    Landscaping & Design, Construction, Pond Design & Maintenance , and 2 more

    "John was incredibly professional and responsive. Constant communication, design work, and extremely knowledgeable. His team put together my deck, sealed it, and went over basic care with me for maintaining it into the future. Very happy with the build quality and professionalism of Johnâ s team!"

    Jason S. in May 2022

Showing 1-9 of 33 results

Out of Network Sprinkler Repair Services in San-Diego, CA


Things to Consider Before You Maintain or Fix Yard Sprinklers:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • Is this an emergency?
  • Select all problems you are having with your sprinkler system.
    Time clock needs to be reprogrammed
    Time clock isn't functioning properly
    No water to one sprinkler head
    No water to one area of sprinkler heads
    Water is running continuously
    Sprinkler direction/spread needs adjustment
    Sprinkler head(s) need(s) to be relocated
    System needs to be blown out and shut off (Fall shut down)
    System needs to be reactivated (Spring activation)
    Sprinkler head is broken

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.