Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in San Diego, CA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs and Replacements, Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roofing Repairs and Replacements , and 2 more

    "Very prompt and courteous. Arrived and did the urgent work on the agreed upon schedule. I would recommend this company to friends."

    J M. in December 2019

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom was prompt, professional and explained everything I should be aware of as a homebuyer. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home or property inspection."

    Edward L. in March 2023

    Gomez Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lakeside, CA·

    Roofing Installation and Repairs

    "Jesus was very professional! And he is an expert in his business. I would recommend his business to anyone with roofing issues"

    Emma G. in December 2018

    REPUBLIC ROOFING INC Logo
    San Diego, CA·

    Roofing and roof repair

    "Matt is very professional, does quality work and had open communication thru the whole process. I would use Republic Roofing again and will recommend to others. Top notch service."

    Bradley S. in December 2022

    Modern Home Remodeling Logo
    San Diego, CA·

    Decks, Remodeling

    "it was a real pleasure working with Benjamin on a few projects so far I am a real estate agent and I am in an always need for contractor referrals and Benjamin was there to have everything done for my client witin tight timeframe and great pricing. always repair place in Beck which makes that far so much easier for me!"

    Emily G. in July 2022

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "We had The Roof Masters repair our roof. We had other estimates and Rudy's was competitive. He customer service was above what was expected. We had a bad leak and it was going to rain so he sent out his guys to temporary patch it until he could come out the next week to do the total repair job. Rudy is AWESOME!"

    Gale H. in December 2015

    Handyman and Flood Damage Restoration - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Escondido, CA·

    "Jesus was very respectful and thorough in diagnosing my water leaking from refrigerator. He was able to solve the problem in a short amount of time."

    Kristen M. in October 2023

    AS
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    "Their building design services offered a distinctive blueprint that maximized every inch of our space efficiently. It's a perfect blend of creativity and functionality, tailored to our lifestyle and needs."

    Martin G. in July 2024

Showing 1-9 of 23 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • San Diego, California Average
    $584
  • Typical Range
    $133 - $952
  • Low End - High End
    $99 - $2,100

Related Projects in San Diego, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Diego Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 624 reviews of 624 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in San Diego, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in San Diego, CA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Diego, CA

    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 02/05/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Water damage on ceiling
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 02/01/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: I just need an inspection
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/30/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Leak detected near fireplace chimney by solar inspector, extent of patch unknown.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/29/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: I am looking for someone who has a senior program to help repair/replace roof for senior for free.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/26/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Check for roof leak and repair
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/18/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/18/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Roof looks good but is 15 years old. Only leaking around the roof penetrations in one small area (sewer, hot water and forced air). Dry everywhere else.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/17/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/11/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: New roof was installed in 1998. I am wanting to do a preventive maintenance inspection so I can schedule any work needed in February/March 2024.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/09/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.