Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Salt Lake City, UT

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Ron Case Roofing & Asphalt Paving Logo
    Salt Lake City, UT·

    Tar and Gravel Roofing, Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing , and 1 more

    "My next door neighbor shows off my roof done by Ron Case Roofing to his guests because he wishes he would have hired them to put on his roof. Christian and Ron Case were always responsive to my needs and spoke frankly of what needed to be done. Their employees paid close attention to detail, making sure that the finished product was immaculate. My incredibly steep roof was no challenge to them while other roofing companies turned us down for that reason. Christian made sure to visit on my schedule after the completed project to go over all that had been done and to make sure that I was satisfied. They were willing to confront any issues I had head on and with confidence. Truly no need to search for another roofing company; hire Ron Case Roofing if you truly care about the quality of your home."

    Cris S. in September 2020

    McNeil Aspen Consultants Logo

    In business since 1983

    Sandy, UT·

    Roofing Consulting

    About us: "We are licensed professionals, and because of our mix of disciplines we can handle about any problem that you might bring our way. We are a locally owned and operated company. Please call today with any inquiries. We look forward to earning your lifelong business!"

    RC

    "Reliable, honest - I'm happy to endorse a good contractor, there's not a lot of them around! On schedule, good price, and cleans up after the job is done! I always feel good when I talk to Rob & when he does a job for me!"

    Dave T. in April 2017

    Blue Collar Roofing, LLC Logo
    South Jordan, UT·

    Roofing

    "Adam was great to work with. Very happy with our new roof!"

    Robert J. in October 2021

    Vantage Point Roofing and Restoration, LLC Logo
    Saratoga Springs, UT·

    Roofing and Gutters, Roof Snow Removal, Roofing and Gutters

    "Vantage Point (Jake) was prompt & efficient, even calling us several times when rain had us postpone the project! The job looks excellent & they gave us a warranty for the work! I would highly recommend…"

    Brad S. in October 2021

    Phix It Phillips Logo
    Layton, UT·

    Tree Service, Remodeling, Drywall Repair , and 2 more

    "So friendly and soso fast!!!"

    Chris C. in February 2023

    Paragon Inspections Logo
    Provo, UT·

    Radon, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Plumbing , and 2 more

    "Ryan was very through and helpful. He took the time to explain all my issues and was happy to give recommendations on anything I needed to fix. He was pleasant,courteous, prompt."

    Cindy B. in September 2017

    BM

    In business since 2020

    Salt Lake City, UT·

    Everything Roofing

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 10 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Jemza Roofing, LLC Logo
    Millcreek, UT·

    Roofing

    "Quick response, pleasant, explained well, went above and beyond."

    PHIL and Lola S. in November 2021

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Salt Lake City, Utah Average
    $184
  • Typical Range
    $146 - $475
  • Low End - High End
    $130 - $475

Related Projects in Salt Lake City, UT

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Salt Lake City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 148 reviews of 148 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Utah

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Utah, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Salt Lake City, UT

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Salt Lake City, UT:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Salt Lake City, UT

    • NewProject Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 05/28/23
      How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
      Location: Home/Residence
      Roof leaked: No
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • NewProject Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 05/23/23
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
      How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: i need to have someone check my roof and take pictures for the insurance company.
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 05/11/23
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
      How many stories is your home/business?: One story
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: i need a good roofer to come over hear and give me a few estimates please
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 05/01/23
      Part of real estate sale: No
      Home Age: Over 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
      Inspection type: Roof inspection
      Comment: Need our roof looked at for a couple of reasons. Could not have it done during home purchase process due to snow.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.