How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

Sprinkler Repair Services in Salt-Lake-City, UT

Where do you need Sprinkler System Repair Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Sprinkler System Repair Services in Salt-Lake-City, UT

    Royal Empire Construction, LLC Logo
    West Valley City, UT·

    "Their service is outstanding. They always answered the phone when I called. I am so happy with the work and it was done months ago."

    CHRISTINA .. in January 2023

    JC

    In business since 2020

    Hedar City, UT·

    Sprinkler Installs, Pro Handyman, Sprinkler Repairs

    About us: "Jake's Contracting Services takes great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    TJK Construction, LLC Logo
    Lehi, UT·

    Sprinker Installations, Concrete

    "They are great and look forward to working with them"

    Austin S. in January 2023

    Conserva Irrigation of the Wasatch Logo
    Park City, UT·

    Sprinkler Systems, Maintenance and repair of irrigation systems, Smart Irrigation , and 1 more

    "They replaced a broken irrigation pipe. On the plus side, they found it quickly and it was repaired. Here are the negatives: 1. They were missing one type of elbow fitting that they needed and needed to go to a local hardware store to get it. 2. They did not have a drain valve and had to go to the local hardware store. At the hardware store, they were told that this fitting fails frequently, so they came back empty-handed. They decided not to install it without even talking to me. 3. They told me that they have a free service of checking all the sprinkler heads, but it was too late to do so that day. They were supposed to call me back to arrange to do so on another day. Never called back. 4. There was additional irrigation work that I wanted to be done. They were supposed to call be back in this regard. Never called back."

    Richard K. in June 2022

    LP

    In business since 2018

    South Jordan, UT·

    Winterizing

    About us: "TBA."

    JD
    Tooele, UT·

    Irrigation, Landscape, Excavation

    "Very nice work at a good price. Got the job done in a short amount of time. Highly recommend. Would definitely use his services again. Definitely 5 stars ."

    William B. in December 2022

    TM
    Salt Lake City, UT·

    Sprinkler Repair, Landscaping, Lawn Care , and 2 more

    "He was a life saver. Our landscaper decapitated seven or eight sprinkler heads and didnâ t replace them or find the remaining heads. Our new sod was laid without having a means to water"

    Sara E. in July 2021

    US
    West Valley City, UT·

    Trees, Landscape

    "I had a great experience with them I would recommend them to any one"

    Sandi W. in July 2022

    PD

    In business since 2022

    Sandy, UT·

    repairs, roofing, remodeling

    About us: "Hot Shot Home Repair is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations."

Showing 1-9 of 26 results

Out of Network Sprinkler Repair Services in Salt-Lake-City, UT

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Salt-Lake-City Sprinkler Repair Services are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 342 reviews of 20 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before You Maintain or Fix Yard Sprinklers:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • Is this an emergency?
  • Select all problems you are having with your sprinkler system.
    Time clock needs to be reprogrammed
    Time clock isn't functioning properly
    No water to one sprinkler head
    No water to one area of sprinkler heads
    Water is running continuously
    Sprinkler direction/spread needs adjustment
    Sprinkler head(s) need(s) to be relocated
    System needs to be blown out and shut off (Fall shut down)
    System needs to be reactivated (Spring activation)
    Sprinkler head is broken

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.