Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Rockville, MD

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Micheal Levine was great. The company followed up after the report and answered my questions. Highly recommend NextDay."

    Shezan Z. in December 2021

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "I had a good experience, would recommend"

    Joshua M. in July 2019

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    MW
    Columbia, MD·

    Gutters, Roofing

    "Showed up on time. Explained what is being done. Did not try to sell extra services"

    Peter W. in April 2023

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "I couldn't believe that I could put a request out on a Saturday, received a call back with a couple of minutes, and they arrived at my house the same day within 90 minutes to get the job done. Excellent service. Will use again if I have issues in the future."

    Kim S. in December 2021

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    BB
    Herndon, VA·

    Waterproofing

    "I had water coming in my basement . After some research, I contacted BuildBright . Michael, the Project Manager came out and assessed my problem. He is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done in order to solve the problem. I recommend Buildbright for any waterproofing problems. Thank you BuildBright Masonry And Construction."

    James R. in July 2024

    YH
    Upper Marlboro, MD·

    Radon, Mold, Termite , and 2 more

    "Great experience, the report itself was detailed and informative. Can t say enough about Steve. 5 stars for sure"

    tim W. in September 2019

    LH
    Laurel, MD·

    "Great quality and efficiency, very professional and personable."

    Sarah H. in May 2024

Showing 1-9 of 15 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Rockville, Maryland Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $200 - $825
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $1,000

Related Projects in Rockville, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rockville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1168 reviews of 1168 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Rockville, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Rockville, MD:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rockville, MD

    • Project Location: Rockville, MD
      Date: 01/12/24
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.