Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Katy, TX

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MR

    In business since 1976

    Houston, TX·

    Emergency Roofing Services, Emergency Roof Repairs, Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet our customer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to professionally communicate with every customer. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "The work was started the very next day. Luis was very professional and explained everything that was done. The warranty of the work was for 2 years compared to the 1 year warranty that I was quoted from other companies. I am very pleased and would hire Quality Roofs again!"

    Divina H. in July 2017

    DH

    In business since 2022

    Tomball, TX·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Wellbuilt Roofing, LLC Logo
    Fresno, TX·

    Roofing

    "very good and professional"

    Nadeem W. in September 2018

    Ultimate Roofing & Construction Logo
    El Campo, TX·

    Roofing

    "Thank you so much Cecil for your Patience and working with us Family Velasquez and all your Hard working TEAM ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You won’t Regret it ?"

    Carina H. in February 2022

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Katy, Texas Average
    $235
  • Typical Range
    $165 - $235
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $650

Related Projects in Katy, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Katy Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 212 reviews of 212 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Katy, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Katy, TX:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Katy, TX

    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 02/02/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/29/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: need an roof inspection to prove it was the builder workmanship that has caused the leak roof is only 3 years old
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Don't know
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: 19446 Grand colony ct I have a leak coming either from the attic or roof. We just changed the water heater up there. Kids bedroom have begun to see Sheetrock water damage (minimal) in diff areas. 979-291-4174 Jesse Recio
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: I have a leak on my roof

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.