Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Fulshear, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam was very responsive and knowledgeable. He was thorough and submitted a detailed report the same day. I would recommend his services."

    Ron D. in August 2021

    Cornerstone Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Katy, TX·

    "David was extremely knowledgeable and thorough during my inspection process. He explained every issue he observed, with a detailed explanation, along with a very professional report. I have recommended his services to other individuals that are in the process of purchasing a home and I, myself, will definitely utilize his services in the future."

    Stephanie I. in December 2023

    Green Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Design & Engineering/ load bearing walls removal, Civil Engineering, Structural Engineering , and 2 more

    "Quick response and time to completion. Belal is very helpful and professional."

    Lauren H. in December 2023

    Farrell Realty Advisors Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Appraisals, Commerical Appraisals, Litigation, Divorce, Eminent Domain, Condemnation, Tax Disputes, Lending , and 2 more

    "Very quick to respond and get the job done. I would highly recommend!"

    Michelle S. in October 2018

    Inspector 55 Logo
    Alvin, TX·

    Builder'sConsultant Services, Pre-Pour Foundation Inspections, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "I had both a home and wood destroying insect (termite) inspection. Charles showed up on time, walked through his findings when completed and sent his inspection reports by 5pm."

    Anthony L. in November 2023

    IAQ Analytical Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Complete testing ability for commercial OSHA requirements, Licensed mold assessor consultant for the state of Texas, Laser Particle testing and analysis , and 6 more

    "Very knowledgable and straight forward"

    Bill & Jane P. in December 2023

    Partin Appraisal Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, Veterans Administration Appraiser, Estate Sale - Divorce - Pre Listing Appraisal - Expert Witness Testimony , and 2 more

    "Robert is extremely professional, diligent and helpful. His report is very detailed, and took the time to walk me through each step on how he created his assessments. Ensured I was aware of how to interpret not only his research, but how to argue for it and understand the current market conditions as a whole. Would recommend to anyone."

    Brad B. in July 2015

    Houston Builders Inc. Logo
    Houston, TX·

    "I am very happy I used Houston Builders Inc for my Deck project super professional and nice people to work with Highly recommend!!!"

    Shani H. in December 2023

    Aggie Inspector Group, LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Professional facility assessments on commercial, multifamily and light industrial properties., Profession Mold Assessment, laboratory results., Covid -19 Disinfection Protocols , and 2 more

    "Friendly and professional Explained actions being done and why Prompt follow-up"

    Katina S. in December 2015

Showing 1-9 of 40 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Fulshear, Texas Average
    $347
  • Typical Range
    $316 - $405
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Related Projects in Fulshear, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fulshear Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 325 reviews of 325 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Fulshear, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fulshear, TX

    • Project Location: Fulshear, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: a complete new home inspection, with a focus on the following aspects 1. foundation 2. structural 3. all appliance 4. piping
    • Project Location: Fulshear, TX
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home inspection for property purchase

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.