Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Denver, CO

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CS
    AURORA, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters, Low slope (flat roof) Roofing, Commercial Roofing and Gutters , and 6 more

    "They were a great company to work with. AND they saved me a lot of money. Recommend them to anyone!"

    Linda S. in May 2024

    TR
    Lakewood, CO·

    Roofing with asphalt shingles, Flat roofing, Hail Inspections , and 2 more

    "They did everything they said they would do, did it on schedule, & for the quoted cost. When they left you couldn't tell they had been there, except I had a beautiful new roof. Dave and Cliff are men of their word. Most professional installation crew I have ever seen."

    DUANE V. in August 2018

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Had 2 roofs put on and no never mentioned my skylight. Felix said he could do it but do it right. Price was reasonable , my gosh his workmanship shows . We are very satisfied and Happy with his work. Thank You Felix When I need a roof Iâ  ll be call you Felix"

    John D. in December 2021

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "K9 was very efficient and did great work. Very kind"

    Stacy R. in October 2018

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    AB
    Parker, CO·

    Metal Fabrication, Metal Stairs and Railings - Install or Replace, Repair, Steel Beams (Custom) - Fabricate , and 2 more

    "Tom was great. His work is thorough and of high quality. He was honest and straightforward. He worked closely with us to stay within our budget, and made several helpful suggestions about how we could accomplish what we needed to do most cost-effectively."

    Rick F. in August 2014

    JH
    Centennial, CO·

    Painting, Roofing, Leak Repair , and 5 more

    "I asked when can you schedule me, and John said " How about tomorrow"!"

    DWIGHT DAVID R. in May 2024

    FP Roofing and Construction Logo

    General Construction, Roofing Installments, Roofing Repairs , and 6 more

    "I thought Auston and FP Roofing and Construction were professional, constructive and gave me a lot of good options to choose from for my project. I unreservedly recommend using this business for any home improvement needs."

    Lewis O. in January 2023

Showing 1-9 of 34 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Denver, Colorado Average
    $298
  • Typical Range
    $150 - $600
  • Low End - High End
    $90 - $785

Related Projects in Denver, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Denver Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 539 reviews of 539 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Denver, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Denver, CO:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Denver, CO

    • Project Location: Denver, CO
      Date: 01/31/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for shingle asphalt roof inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.