Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Dayton, OH

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "They did a great job in replacing tub and shower and water line."

    Cindy B. in December 2020

    TR

    Roof/Deck/Siding Cleaning & Repair, Gutter/Downspout Cleaning & Repair, Gutter Guard Installation , and 1 more

    "Tony and the team did great work!"

    Robert N. in July 2024

    Quality Exterior & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Dayton, OH·

    Roofing, Exterior

    "We were very pleased with the job. They worked efficiently and quickly. They cleaned up the area really well. Rob was so friendly and answered all our questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend them to anyone."

    Bill S. in December 2015

    D.A. Quality Roofing Logo
    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    "Was a great experience! 100% recommended!"

    Joseph W. in November 2023

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    Bontrager Roofing, LLC Logo
    Kenton, OH·

    Providing the Best Quality Roofing Sealant for Commercial Roofing

    "He does great work! A pleasure to have around and he is trustworthy, honest and dependable!"

    Eli P. in January 2017

    JW
    Shannon, GA·

    Specialize in wind and hail roof damage, Lawn Care

    "He is very respectful, does great work, and got the job done in a timely manor! I am very pleased with the work!"

    Jason .. in September 2021

    DR
    Cambridge, OH·

    Commercial Roofing Only, Roof Restoration

    "If you have a problem they do respond in a timely matter"

    Robyn M. in March 2022

    Techpro Roofing Logo
    Dayton, OH·

    Roof Repairs

    "Jonathon was very professional and helpful"

    Mike Q. in November 2022

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Dayton, Ohio Average
    $120
  • Typical Range
    $120 - $120
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $140

Related Projects in Dayton, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dayton Home Inspectors are rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 38 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Dayton, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Dayton, OH:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Dayton, OH

    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/31/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Roof leaking

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.