Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Dayton, OH

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Quality Exterior & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Dayton, OH·

    Roofing, Exterior

    "We were very pleased with the job. They worked efficiently and quickly. They cleaned up the area really well. Rob was so friendly and answered all our questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend them to anyone."

    Bill S. in December 2015

    J&T Construction & Maintenance LLC Logo
    Portland, IN·

    Windows and Doors, Home Maintenance, Drywall , and 2 more

    "Josh explained the details of the work he was doing. Work was done in a good timeline. Will hire him again if I need any other work done"

    Rose N. in May 2023

    Bontrager Roofing, LLC Logo
    Kenton, OH·

    Providing the Best Quality Roofing Sealant for Commercial Roofing

    "He does great work! A pleasure to have around and he is trustworthy, honest and dependable!"

    Eli P. in January 2017

    Techpro Roofing Logo
    Dayton, OH·

    Roof Repairs

    "Jonathon was very professional and helpful"

    Mike Q. in November 2022

    AR

    In business since 2022

    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    About us: "Advance Roofing is the Berne area's trusted roofing expert. With the of experience in the trade, our company has the expertise to handle any project, big or small. Call today to learn more about our current service offerings!"

    Richard Nuess Building and Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Kettering, OH·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing

    About us: "Richard Nuess Building and Roofing Contractor, Inc., has several years of experience to handle your home project perfectly! Call them today for great value!"

    TR

    In business since 2015

    Cedarville, OH·

    residential, siding, Roofing

    About us: "Travis is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Dayton, Ohio Average
    $120
  • Typical Range
    $120 - $120
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $140

Related Projects in Dayton, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dayton Home Inspectors are rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews of 40 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Dayton, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Dayton, OH:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Dayton, OH

    • NewProject Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 06/08/23
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 05/19/23
      Roof leaked: Don't know
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
      How many stories is your home/business?: One story
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 05/15/23
      Roof leaked: Don't know
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 05/13/23
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Location: Home/Residence
      Roof leaked: No
      How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dayton, OH
      Date: 05/12/23
      Roof leaked: Don't know
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
      How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: This is a 2 story duplex built in 1924. The roof looks like it’s in good shape however I would like for a professional to make that call

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.