Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Cleveland, OH

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HG
    Twinsburg, OH·

    Attic Insulation, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    CT

    In business since 2000

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job."

    VH
    Aurora, OH·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

    ARC Contracting of Ohio Logo
    kent, OH·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs and Replacements, Metal Siding, Gutters and Gutter Guards , and 2 more

    "I found the whole process of replacing my roof very nerve racking, until i spoke with Josh. He answered all my questions was very courteous and knowledgeable about the process. i never felt he was a”salesman” trying to upsell every thing. process was quick, cleanup thorough and pricing fair. He wasn’t the cheapest i received 3 quotes, but his professional and friendly manner sold me. i was confident the job was gonna be done and done done right! I recommend him and his company ARC highly."

    stacey H. in December 2021

    R.Tagg Xteriors, LLC Logo
    Mayfield Heights, OH·

    Roofing

    "{No comments provided}"

    Nick M. in November 2021

    SC
    Chardon, OH·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Masonry , and 6 more

    "We had S-T complete a front step rebuild to our home as well as fill some gaps around our front porch and we love the results! They were quick to respond, quick to come out, and did a great job with the rebuild, even maintaining original sandstones we wanted to keep! We would definitely work with this team again in the future!"

    Rebekah M. in May 2024

    Aapex Construction & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Medina, OH·

    Roofing / Siding / Gutters, Fire Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial, Storm Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial , and 2 more

    "They were friendly and very professional. Would use them again."

    Margaret R. in May 2018

    One Time Construction, Inc. Logo
    Brunswick, OH·

    Energy Efficient Replacement Windows, Home Remodeling (Kitchens, Basements, Baths, Additions), Gutter and Downspout Fabrication and Installation , and 7 more

    "VERY PROFESSIONAL GROUP. WE ARE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE JOB THEY DID AND WOULDN'T HESITATE TO CONTACT THEM AGAIN FOR NEEDED SERVICE."

    SANDRA S. in August 2012

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Cleveland, Ohio Average
    $221
  • Typical Range
    $135 - $243
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $600

Related Projects in Cleveland, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cleveland Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 356 reviews of 356 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Cleveland, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Cleveland, OH:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cleveland, OH

    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/25/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/19/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I need the roof "aged" for home insurance purposes. There is no paper work , and they think its older than my estimate. So I just need someone to come out and figure out how old it is.
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/07/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.