Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Springfield, MO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SE
    Republic, MO·

    Energy Audit, Insulation

    "Show-Me Energy Solutions came in with the best quote. David is second generation in the business so he has lots of experience which is important to me because I was getting spray foam. He was able to remove the old insulation and finished adding spray foam in the attic for the entire house, garage ceiling, and garage walls in one day! I know David and his brother had a very long hot day, but they cleaned everything up, were very polite, and answered all of our questions. Everything went smoothly, and the foam looks great up there!"

    Bonnie R. in July 2024

    HR
    Joplin, MO·

    Roofing

    "Very hard working group. I am a74yr.old widow explained everything so I understood it would use them again."

    Ruby T. in June 2024

    Greene Planet Mold Removal Logo
    Springfield, MO·

    Testing & Abatement Services, Crawlspace encapsulation, Dehumidifier

    "David went above and beyond his job duties to help me; I ve just moved here from Texas to discover a moldy basement. Not only did he do thorough testing, he provided support by contacting locals who provide honest, safe rental properties..helping me to find a new, safe place to live."

    Sarah R. in November 2019

    Lee Safety & Environmental Services, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, MO·

    Mold, Moisture, Air Pollutants, Toxic Chemical Testing - For Homes & Business, Industrial Hygiene -Air Quality Testing, Air Filtration Devices, Noise & Moisture Control Engineering Design & Installation, Microscopic Particle Identification (mold, mites, fibers, soot, skin cells, minerals,etc) to Determine Allergy Causation , and 7 more

    "Above and beyond expections"

    Gary E. in November 2021

    ES

    In business since 2015

    Toxic Materials Testing, Air Quality Testing

    About us: "Environmental Services Provider proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!"

    Pure Air Of The Ozarks Logo
    Lebanon Township, MO·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "eliminated odor from rooms and cleared air. Easier to breathe now."

    Susan L. in December 2020

    RH
    Branson, MO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)InterNACHI Certified for home inspection & maintenance

    "Randall was very good to work with, provided great service and communicated regularly with me about the process. Even returned to the house for a final inspection."

    Raymond S. in January 2024

    Titan Commercial Roofing Logo
    Springfield, MO·

    Roofing

    "These guys are very professional and go through every detail and show you pictures of your project and everything they are going to do"

    Raymond C. in March 2021

    Joplin Mold Inspection and Remediation Logo
    Neosho, MO·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "Cordial and polite with dedicated employees who went above and beyond for us when we needed them most."

    Kenneth D. in February 2017

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Springfield, Missouri Average
    $326
  • Typical Range
    $288 - $366
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $454

Related Projects in Springfield, MO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Springfield Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Springfield, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Springfield, MO

    • Project Location: Springfield, MO
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just went under contract. Need total home inspection within the week.
    • Project Location: Springfield, MO
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I want a pre-inspection done on my home which I have now listed for sale.
    • Project Location: Springfield, MO
      Date: 01/13/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Springfield, MO
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am looking for rates for a home inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.