Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Southlake, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TD

    In business since 2009

    About us: "TDJ Contractors LLC is a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "The inspector, Jason, was very knowledgeable and descriptive in his work. He walked us through the house and talked about everything that we might need to keep our eyes on. He was very polite and worked with us on timing which was big help for my husband and I. We also enjoyed that in his work he took pictures of everything so we can have a reference to look back on. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is needing a home inspector."

    Emily I. in December 2022

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Gary was very professional in the process of privatizing the service for me. He was recommended to my by my real estate agent, and I am completely satisfied with his detailed inspection process."

    Anthony W. in December 2019

    Omega One Inspection Services Logo
    Mansfield, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Rene was so great, he actually prevented me from making a bad decision with a home purchase. His inspection was through and detailed. The professionalism and great personality that he has makes working with him a complete joy."

    Alana S. in October 2021

    AB

    In business since 2020

    Aledo, TX·

    About us: "Locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with."

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Joe and Vince did a terrific job repairing the roof of our house. While more work was required than we initially thought, the repairs were made quickly and efficiently. We are going to need some fascia boards replaced. We are definitely going to call Superior Roofing when we're ready for that job."

    Merrill C. in June 2024

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Prompt knowledgeable service. Very helpful"

    Paula S. in November 2018

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The project was excellent. They completed the project better than I imagined it. Pricing was good and was completed fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any concrete work done."

    Jennifer L. in June 2024

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

    A&M Construction & Roofing Logo
    Watauga, TX·

    Roofing, Roof inspections, Roof repairs

    "Mario came out and gave me a fair evaluation of the needed repairs. Took picture of roof and took time to explain exactly what needed to be accomplished. Very impressed with the timely manner in which this job was accomplished. Would very much recommend A&M Roofing."

    Marc B. in December 2017

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "These two guys provided exceptional service and have great integrity. I'd use them again for sure."

    Tracy C. in October 2019

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Really nice experience with Daniel. He is kind, professional and knowledgeable. He was quick to respond to my request, provided a fair and detailed estimate and completed the work in a very reasonable amount of time."

    Liz W. in July 2024

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Integrity Storm Restoration Logo

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We have over 25 years of industry experience. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! Specializes in servicing the military and their families."

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Very honest and transparent estimates and recommendations on the scope of repair."

    ROLLIN B. in November 2016

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    Aligned Roofing & Construction Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    "Had them install 2 attic power vents. They came out to the house to give me a bid for the installation of the vents and checked the roof for damages . They found places that needed repair and took pictures so I could see what needed repair. They came out the following week and did everything in a couple of hours. Once the work was done, they took pictures of the repairs they did."

    Joe C. in November 2022

    SR

    Roofing

    "Anthony Perez came to my home when I requested help with roof repairs. Before Anthony came to my home, I had another contractor show up prior to him. The previous contractor only looked at my home's roof from the ground and declined to go up to look at it. I had missing tiles that were blown off from the storms and many others repairs that needed immediate attention. This previous contractor asked for $2200 up front and said he would refund the money if my claim was approved. Then Anthony came out to my home. When he came, I wasn't available, so he spoke with my daughter. Anthony realized the roof needed immediate attention because of all the storms continuing to come into the area so he immediately went up onto the roof and covered all the areas that would have caused more leakage into our home. In addition to this, Anthony did a complete inspection of my home and then spoke with my wife and provided her with valuable information of issues that we were not aware of. Anthony also provided us with pictures of all the damage so I would have that present when the adjuster came to the house. Anthony never asked us for a dime from and he saved us from a lot of water damage that would have resulted from the damages. He called and left me a message as a courtesy afterwards even though he had spoken with my wife. Anthony is incredibly knowledgeable and has an infectious personality that makes it very easy to talk to. He genuinely cares about people and he isnâ t the type of person who just wants your money. I highly reccomend Anthony to anyone needing home repairs!!"

    Michael F. in June 2024

    HS

    In business since 2012

    Colleyville, TX·

    Bahtroom Remodels, Kitchen Remodels

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    QR
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    Shingle Roofing, Shingle Roofing, Excavation , and 1 more

    "I recently hired Quality Roofing Service for an excavation project at my business and was thoroughly impressed. Their team was professional, efficient, and attentive from the initial consultation to project completion. Communication was excellent, and they handled unexpected challenges seamlessly. The site was kept clean and safe throughout. Their dedication to quality and customer satisfaction truly stands out. I highly recommend Quality Roofing Service for any excavation needs."

    Josh R. in June 2024

    HB
    Flower Mound, TX·

    "The crew showed up on time and did a great job replacing our fence after the wind storms that came through DFW. Upgraded to an 8ft board on board with a top cap then had them stain it a dark maroon color. Looks amazing and have referred them to family."

    Jarod B. in July 2024

Showing 1-25 of 29 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Southlake Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 476 reviews of 476 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Southlake, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Southlake, TX

  • Project Location: Southlake, TX
    Date: 01/15/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: We have a few air leaks coming from the front entrance door and a back door. They look like an adjustment of door (how the door is set into the frame so the doorseals touch) is all that is needed for rear single door. The front door can be adjusted as well.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.