Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saint Johns, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI

    In business since 2022

    About us: "You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate! 2+ years of experience!"

    Expert Eye Inspections Logo

    Expert Customer Service, Certified Professional Home Inspector, Expert in Single & multi family residential home construction. , and 10 more

    "Thorough, detailed, competent, cost effective, Highly recommended. Overall David did a great job with the inspection keep up with the good work. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family if they decide to buy a house and need a home inspection..."

    Gabriel G. in November 2023

    Armonia Home Inspections Logo
    Saint Augustine, FL·

    Multiple Years Of Experience, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work With You!, Owner Operated , and 1 more

    "Excellent service! On time, very professional, and very thorough. Would definitely hire him again."

    Douglas T. in October 2017

    Pro-Tech Property Inspections Logo
    Lake City, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - Waterproofing

    "We were purchasing a retirement home from out of state. Tim was responsive, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. He was also able to get us the report that week so that we quickly had all of the information that we needed to make a decision. In our case, there was an issue that was identified, and he clearly explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend and would use him again."

    Rick K. in December 2021

    1 Roof, LLC Logo
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Replacements & Repairs, Emergency Roof Repair, Full Reroofs , and 2 more

    "Very prompt return call and work completed very quickly"

    Michael A. in September 2017

    AI
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Scheduling was a breeze, the inspector was able to fit my appointment within the timeframe that was required. Inspection reports were sent out same day"

    Shane S. in May 2024

    Devore Capital Contracting Consulting, Inc. Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repair

    "Amazing Job with great craftsmanship! My new roof is looking good and I get lots of compliments from my neighbors. The process was hassle-free for me cause they did all the hard work of dealing with my home insurance and more. Communication was great throughout. Mr. Daniel was so friendly and sincere. Thank you to Mr. James for reahing out and keeping me informed during the process. I Highly recommend this company."

    Edelyne L. in December 2021

    Clear Choice Inspectors Inc. Logo
    St. Augustine, FL·

    Roofing Inspections, Home Inspections

    "He was terrific, very helpful and he suggested a lot of things that can be done. We really had a good experience with them."

    Michael G. in November 2022

    DP
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, WDO Inspection (Preformed by Licensed CPCO), FHA Water Testing , and 7 more

    "DK Property is amazing! Our home was new construction, and we had to reschedule our inspection three times! There were no issues with rescheduling, and they worked around our timelines! So easy to work with, and if I had to do it again I would!!!!"

    Amanda A. in July 2017

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    GB
    Saint Augustine Beach, FL·

    Roof Replacements, Roof Installations, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "Very responsive with quality product and excellent price. Happy to support small business!"

    Jackie T. in November 2017

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Johns Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 260 reviews of 260 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Johns, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Johns, FL

  • Project Location: Saint Johns, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Wind Mitigation Inspection
  • Project Location: Saint Johns, FL
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Wind inspection needed for home owner insurance.
  • Project Location: Saint Johns, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for check what is need to be done. I need someone to clean the mess the other person did. Inspect.
  • Project Location: Saint Johns, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: pre drywall inspection in home.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.