Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Saint Johns, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pro-Tech Property Inspections Logo
    Lake City, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - Waterproofing

    "We were purchasing a retirement home from out of state. Tim was responsive, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. He was also able to get us the report that week so that we quickly had all of the information that we needed to make a decision. In our case, there was an issue that was identified, and he clearly explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend and would use him again."

    Rick K. in December 2021

    BigFoot Air Quality Solutions LLC Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Air Testing, Mold Assessment

    "Zach came by on time, very efficient with time and very professional. He was able to explain what he was doing along the way and what to look out for and why. Set great expectations on the next steps, I would recommend."

    Travis B. in December 2023

    Advanced IAQ Services, LLC Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Certified Environmental Mycotoxin Testing, Indoor Air Quality Testing -VOC & Formaldehyde, Mold Remediation Project Oversight , and 2 more

    "Adrianna was very thorough in her assessment of our house. She was able to pinpoint where mold activity was, allowing us to move forward with our remediation project. She was also able to save us money by reviewing the remediation estimate from one company and recommending other companies to speak with."

    Kevin R. in December 2017

    1 Roof, LLC Logo
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Replacements & Repairs, Emergency Roof Repair, Full Reroofs , and 2 more

    "Very prompt return call and work completed very quickly"

    Michael A. in September 2017

    Mold Masters Logo
    St Augustine, FL·

    Mold Testing and Removal, Water Mitigation, Air Quality Testing , and 7 more

    "Very polite and extremely personable. They gave me some great tips."

    William P. in December 2019

    Expert Eye Inspections Logo

    Expert Customer Service, Certified Professional Home Inspector, Expert in Single & multi family residential home construction. , and 10 more

    "Thorough, detailed, competent, cost effective, Highly recommended. Overall David did a great job with the inspection keep up with the good work. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family if they decide to buy a house and need a home inspection..."

    Gabriel G. in November 2023

    Beachside Appraisal Group, Inc Logo
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL·

    Investors - As Is & After Repairs, For Sale By Owner, Property Tax Appeals , and 12 more

    "Had a great experience. Showed up when scheduled. Very efficient thorough on the appraiser. Will use next time I need an appraisal."

    William H. in June 2024

    AI
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Scheduling was a breeze, the inspector was able to fit my appointment within the timeframe that was required. Inspection reports were sent out same day"

    Shane S. in May 2024

    KA
    Jacksonville, FL·

    "Amazing customer service. When I initiated my search for an appraiser, several came up. I though I would have to wait a long time for a response, but no. Koutnik responded within five minutes and not my text but with a phone call. I was/am very impressed with the quality of the work and service. I would Definitely recommend Koutnik to others."

    Mark M. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Saint Johns, Florida Average
    $293
  • Typical Range
    $247 - $406
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $475

Related Projects in Saint Johns, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Johns Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 36 reviews of 36 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Saint Johns, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Johns, FL

    • Project Location: Saint Johns, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind Mitigation Inspection
    • Project Location: Saint Johns, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for check what is need to be done. I need someone to clean the mess the other person did. Inspect.
    • Project Location: Saint Johns, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: pre drywall inspection in home.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.