Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saint Augustine, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Best Roofing & Waterproofing, LLC Logo
    Saint Augustine, FL·

    Repair a roof, Water Proofing, Roofing Contractor , and 2 more

    "Fantastic experience they went above and beyond and I’m very happy with their work will use them again"

    Sam L. in November 2017

    VH
    Saint Augustine, FL·

    Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, Pre-Sale Home Inspections

    "Courteous and kind Extremely thorough. He is very personable and really cares about his customers. Very passionate"

    Christine M. in July 2019

    Clear Choice Inspectors Inc. Logo
    St. Augustine, FL·

    Roofing Inspections, Home Inspections

    "He was terrific, very helpful and he suggested a lot of things that can be done. We really had a good experience with them."

    Michael G. in November 2022

    Expert Eye Inspections Logo

    Expert Customer Service, Certified Professional Home Inspector, Expert in Single & multi family residential home construction. , and 10 more

    "Thorough, detailed, competent, cost effective, Highly recommended. Overall David did a great job with the inspection keep up with the good work. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family if they decide to buy a house and need a home inspection..."

    Gabriel G. in November 2023

    High Tide Inspections, LLC Logo
    St. Augustine, FL·

    Home Inspections, 4 Point Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection , and 1 more

    "William did an awesome job! He came out to inspect our new construction home and provided our report within a day of looking at the property. The report was thorough, had great pictures and really explained what needed to be addressed before our walkthrough with the builder next week. I would like to also mention that his rates are VERY affordable. Many of the other inspectors wanted almost $150 more for the service. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality and thorough home inspection! Thanks William"

    Ronique G. in November 2018

    1 Roof, LLC Logo
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Replacements & Repairs, Emergency Roof Repair, Full Reroofs , and 2 more

    "1 Roof is an excellent company. They were prompt and very professional. Their work is top notch. Not only did they arrive on time, but they had our roof done in one day without leaving not one nail ectâ ¦. On our property. We have received several compliments on our new roof. We highly recommend 1 Roof to everyone who is in need of an excellent company. They definitely will provide you with a beautiful roof at an honest and fair price."

    Carol Anne C. in December 2022

    Pro-Tech Property Inspections Logo
    Lake City, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - Waterproofing

    "We were purchasing a retirement home from out of state. Tim was responsive, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. He was also able to get us the report that week so that we quickly had all of the information that we needed to make a decision. In our case, there was an issue that was identified, and he clearly explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend and would use him again."

    Rick K. in December 2021

    Armonia Home Inspections Logo
    Saint Augustine, FL·

    Multiple Years Of Experience, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work With You!, Owner Operated , and 1 more

    "Ray is the best worked with him from 851 miles away. I live in Pa he inspected house in Saint A."

    anthony C. in July 2019

    1 Stop Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Fleming Island, FL·

    "I hired 1 stop home inspection to inspect a home I was about to purchase. It was a last minute and short notice kinda thing and they were able to get it done inland have the report to me in a very short time period. They found anything and everything out about the house that I needed to know. They are amazing and I couldnâ t have asked for a better company. Would recommend them and will definitely use them again!"

    Justin R. in November 2023

    Devore Capital Contracting Consulting, Inc. Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repair

    "Amazing Job with great craftsmanship! My new roof is looking good and I get lots of compliments from my neighbors. The process was hassle-free for me cause they did all the hard work of dealing with my home insurance and more. Communication was great throughout. Mr. Daniel was so friendly and sincere. Thank you to Mr. James for reahing out and keeping me informed during the process. I Highly recommend this company."

    Edelyne L. in December 2021

    DP
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, WDO Inspection (Preformed by Licensed CPCO), FHA Water Testing , and 7 more

    "Quick to contact me and complete the inspection. Very easy to work with."

    Jeff C. in October 2022

    NC

    Annual maintenance inspections, Wind Mitigation, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Great. Job courteous and friendly"

    Emmanuel B. in December 2023

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    GB
    Saint Augustine Beach, FL·

    Roof Replacements, Roof Installations, Roof Repairs

    "Positive experience all around, courteous employees, did a great job, everything looks nice."

    Sherrie D B. in October 2017

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Augustine Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 312 reviews of 312 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Augustine, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Augustine, FL

  • Project Location: Saint Augustine, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Augustine, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I am looking for a roof inspection for a newly installed roof. This is for a roof that has been installed on a house that we are purchasing. We would like to have a professional independent inspection done prior to purchase.
  • Project Location: Saint Augustine, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Augustine, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 1875 sq feet single home need to be inspected at the earliest
  • Project Location: Saint Augustine, FL
    Date: 01/13/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: 1,388 sq ft end unit, one story townhouse, 3 years old
  • Project Location: Saint Augustine, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Augustine, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: purchase of townhouse at 234 Tamar Ct St. Augustine in Harbourview of Beacon Lake

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.