Top Home Inspectors in Rocky River, OH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 10/12/2021 Dan was excellent. Professional, yet down to earth. Provided comprehensive inspection. Walked through and explained everything. Answered all of my questions and offered his availability if I had further concerns. Also provided timely, in depth, easy to read and understand report. I would definitely recommend and use Dan again.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David w. on 12/10/2021 Very professional
Call Now: (888) 211-7027 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marc P. on 12/11/2021 All of the guys were great. They took their time explaining everything they were going to do and answered any questions I had. They did a great job and made sure to clean up after they were done.
Call Now: (440) 289-2015 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amyr H. on 12/28/2021 Brad was great. He was very quick to responded to my project and sent me a sample of a recent inspection report which was very detailed and meticulous. He was able to get 2 houses inspected for me on the same day for a reasonable price. As soon as he was finished he called me and walked me through his findings. I had the full reports in my inbox a few hours later. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Call Now: (216) 534-9521 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie S. on 03/06/2020 Rich was very thorough, very polite and answered all of my questions. I totally recommend his company.
Call Now: (440) 306-9912 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerome B. on 05/21/2021 The guy showed up on time and did a good job.
Call Now: (216) 337-7513 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (216) 673-9709 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Shoreway Home Inspections is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the fastest and most detailed services in the Cleveland Metro area . We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your project our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Buckeye State's true professional and I will promise to go above and beyond for you!
Call Now: (440) 465-0119 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Karin B. on 11/14/2021 Very pleased.
Call Now: (419) 520-7058 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Rocky River

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rocky River Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 95 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rocky River, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rocky River, OH

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 01/17/2022 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Looking to see if I should purchase new windows.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 12/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are in need of a home inspector for a single-family home we are purchasing. The home is located on a hill along the Rocky River reservation. We are seexxxx a general home inspection and RADON inspection, and we particularly want to make sure the foundation/structure of the home, the driveway, and a nearby retaining wall are all structurally sound.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 09/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 09/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: General condo inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 04/21/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 03/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We would like an inspection of a house we just bought.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 02/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Cleaning first floor2 bedrooms, 1 office, kitchen, living room. 1 bathroom. Basement 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 1 living room. And basement storage room

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 02/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 01/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 12/26/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Would like my chimney inspected to make sure it?s safe to use

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 09/16/2020

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky River, OH Date: 06/17/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Condo.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.