Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Queens, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AB

    "The best service I have ever received! This is my second home purchase and I can tell Abass cares about his job. He took his time and did not cut any corners. He even taught me a thing or two if I ever decide to purchase house #3. I would highly recommend this company!"

    Jasmine W. in April 2024

    Total Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Cross County Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Little Neck, NY·

    Wood Destroying Insect Inspection, Renovation Consulting, Pre-Listing Inspection , and 5 more

    "This was my first home purchase and having an inspector like Peter was so helpful and informative. He was very accommodating to my schedule and really took his time during the inspection to make sure nothing was missed. Peter had the report emailed to me within 24 hours and was available every time I called him with questions even up until the closing day. I highly recommend Peter for anyone needing a home inspection!"

    Michael L. in July 2022

    Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service Logo
    Huntington, NY·

    Heating and Cooling Systems, Residential Home Inspections see Website at: Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com, Electrical Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com , and 2 more

    "Glen was very thorough with the inspection of my home. He was also very patient with all of my first time home buyer questions. He helped me to really get to know the house and enjoyed teaching me about it during the inspection. He also made himself available for any follow up questions that I had in the following weeks and months. I would highly recommend him. He will listen to your concerns, thoughtfully answer your questions, and provide a thorough inspection report very quickly."

    DANIEL F. in December 2018

    HI
    Bohemia, NY·

    Home Buyer Inspection, New Construction Inspection, Pre Listing Seller Inspection , and 2 more

    "He was professional, courteous and worked within a reasonable time frame."

    Casey .. in April 2021

    TH

    In business since 2017

    About us: "TIP-TOP HOME INSPECTIONS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GL

    In business since 2019

    Hampstead, NY·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project.. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AI

    In business since 1993

    Jamaica, NY·

    Inspection and Services

    About us: "AA Inspection & Building Services NY Inc. is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    All Phase Construction, Inc. Logo
    Manorville, NY·

    Emergency and After Hours Services, Remodeling, Roofing and Gutters

    "Tony is great guy! Hard working , professional, courteous. He replaced our skylight right away for us. He was on time. Very neat and cleaned up everything. I would definitely recommend him and rehire him other projects. He is our go to guy!"

    Anthony P. in December 2020

    AP
    Brooklyn, NY·

    termite inspection, home inspector

    "Michael is very smooth, he took his time with the inspection, was very detailed and we were able to get a lot of things fixed that we did not notice. He helped our moving process go very smoothly. I will keep recommending him."

    Alvaro R. in November 2021

    RR
    Staten Island, NY·

    "I had some missing shingles on my roof these guys came over quick very fair price and took care of it. I highly recommend them"

    Stephen L. in April 2024

    NSAM Logo
    Hempstead, NY·

    Interior Painting, Carpentry, Roofing

    "I've been working with him a few years now and he has vast knowledge of different for construction! When it came to framing I was really impressed because he is creative and can do work that's a lot harder. He is somebody I can easily recommend if I'm busy to take it!"

    Linuce X. in December 2020

    Expert NY Inspections LLC Logo
    Jamaica, NY·

    Thermal Imaging, Drone for rooftop View, Laser Monitoring , and 2 more

    "Excellent. Professional and thorough. Ben took his time explaining everything to me."

    Carolee L. in February 2022

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "He was the best. This man Mr. Lois Csak was very professional. He arrived very early to the appointment. He took his time and explained every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and plan on using him again."

    Vanessa R. in December 2023

    Atlantic Independent Inspections Logo
    East Rockaway, NY·

    Forensic Roof Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, Leak Investigations , and 2 more

    "I recently had the pleasure of working with Max for a roof inspection, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. Max's attention to detail and extensive knowledge were evident throughout the inspection process. He conducted a thorough examination, pointing out areas that may need attention and offered valuable insights into potential issues if not addressed. He reassured me that the roof installers had correctly installed my roof. Max's professionalism, coupled with his friendly demeanor, made the entire experience smooth and informative. I highly recommend Max for anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable professional for their roofing needs. His expertise and dedication to quality service truly set him apart. Thank you, Max, for your excellent work!"

    Melissa K. in November 2023

    Smart Renovation, Inc. Logo
    Howard Beach, NY·

    Flat Roofs and Shingles Roof, Rubber Systems, Expert Leak Finder!! , and 2 more

    "The experience was pleasant. He explained in detail,what the job was and time it would take. It was done in a timely fashion."

    Bryan R. in December 2017

    Pro Line Roofing And Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    Chimney flashing repair or replacement, Flat roof repair or installation, Roof Repair or installation , and 1 more

    "i hired pro line John came on time and give me an estimate and he was so friendly next day he bring hes guys and they did my roof and my skylights i highy recommend them"

    Donna L. in November 2021

    JP Restoration Services Corp. Logo
    Flushing, NY·

    Shingle Roofing Repairs, Aluminum Gutter Installations, Siding Installs

    "Very responsive, great customer service. Work was completed on time and done well."

    Sandra W. in December 2023

    LA

    Roofing Installs, Roofing Repairs

    "Professional reliable, fast, very clean,"

    Harry S. in June 2024

    BR
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Best roofing in nyc highly recommend very satisfied"

    Archie R. in June 2024

    Nehemiah Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Astoria, NY·

    Basement - Remodel, Roofing and siding, Kitchen Additions & Remodels , and 2 more

    "They did a great job with the stairs, floors, and many other things in my house. Very nice people and reasonable price."

    jingqi Y. in November 2017

    HC
    Plainview, NY·

    Sheetrock, Trim, Bathrooms, Finishes, Handyman Services, All Phases of Construction , and 2 more

    "He went above and beyond. It was a pleasant experience overall. I was very happy with him and would use him again."

    Daniel S. in October 2017

    DR

    "Very quick response and professional results. Easy to work with and delivered results in promised time. A real pro,"

    Victor G. in December 2022

    Elite Roofing NY Logo
    Glen Cove, NY·

    Asphalt, Metal, Tile, EXPERIENCED, ON TIME ON BUDGET , and 2 more

    "Great service. On time all speak English and super easy to communicate."

    Max B. in October 2023

    LI

    NYS Code Enforcement Official, Home Inspections, Town of Huntington rental inspections

    "Great experience. Allen was dependable and very thorough. He explained all his findings to me and sent a detailed report the following morning. Would definitely recommend!"

    James L. in December 2023

Showing 1-25 of 42 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Queens Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1168 reviews of 1168 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Queens, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Queens, NY

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.