Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Phoenix, AZ

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I recently hired this company for tile roof repair services and I must say they went above and beyond my expectations. They precisely matched replacement tiles to my existing roof, resulting in seamless repairs. My tile roof looks as nice as the day it was installed."

    Sherri H. in December 2023

    Structural Technology Custom Homes, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Certified Storm /Wind/Hale/Fire/Flood - Licensed FEMA Inspector -, Insurance/Pilot Inc. Insurance Adjuster - license # 34205, SENIOR DISCOUNTS- Construction Manager- Certified Insurance Adjuster - A+ Rating BBB , and 2 more

    "I hired Structural Technology Custom Homes to redo a weatherstripping job another contractor completed poorly. For the most part everything had to be redone. Joe and his crew completed the job in about 2 hours and did an excellent job. Joe also went the extra mile and adjusted my warped patio doors. I plan to hire them again soon for a few other projects around the house."

    Andreas C. in December 2012

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "It was great dealing with someone with fast follow-up. They were able to give me a quote on Tuesday and perform the work on Wednesday. Price was very reasonable."

    andrew S. in August 2022

    IR
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Install or Replace, 2 Piece Tile repair/replace , and 4 more

    "Customer service was excellent and the guys that showed up for repair were professional and went above and beyond the required tile repair. Highly recommend based on value and quality of workmanship."

    Jennifer H. in June 2020

    In Ex Designs, LLC Logo
    phoenix, AZ·

    Flat Foam or Single Ply Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement, Traditional Tile Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement , and 1 more

    "timely, professional! The first day which invloved the tear down of the old roof underlayment was dusty and messy. Yet, by the end of their shift everything was cleaned up!"

    Steve K. in December 2021

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Was quick, efficient, and knowledgable. Would recommend."

    Jacob E. in October 2023

    Double G Painting Contractors, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Exterior Painting, stucco patching, carpentry, Stain and Sealers, roof coatings, epoxy coatings, Interior Painting, drywall, texture , and 2 more

    "They were very thorough!"

    Judy B. in June 2024

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "They were great from the first contact to the end. They are all very customer service oriented and did everything on time, as promised. Thanks"

    Patti C. in May 2023

    NF
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, Solar , and 1 more

    "I recently had NFR install my roof, and I couldn't be happier with the service. James and his team were phenomenal! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, making the entire experience with NFR truly amazing!"

    Robert L. in January 2024

Showing 1-9 of 28 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Phoenix, Arizona Average
    $288
  • Typical Range
    $143 - $406
  • Low End - High End
    $85 - $925

Related Projects in Phoenix, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Phoenix Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1080 reviews of 1080 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Phoenix, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Phoenix, AZ:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 02/05/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: I just want my roof inspected. I have it checked every so many years. Last time was about 5-7 years ago. It was fine then. House was built in 2004
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/25/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: After big rain water coming in in front of the chimney
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/24/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: We are under contract on a property to purchase and my client would like a separate roof inspection besides the general inspection. Age of roof unknown but possibly 1998 original. We’d like the inspection Friday if possible. Thank you!
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/20/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Hearing some noise up there since late Nov, now see a tile laying on lower deck and now water spot in garage. Need roif inspected to stop leak.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/15/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Would like an existing patio to be sloped, covered and sealed, off of the roof.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/13/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Roof replacement was just completed

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.