Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Peoria, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BW

    In business since 2020

    Peoria, AZ·

    roofing

    About us: "Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with ABC CONSTRUCTION, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers."

    DE
    Glendale, AZ·

    Exterior Doors, Windows, Roofing

    "They were professional, friendly, and kept a clean job site!"

    Jaden H. in January 2024

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith was on time and explained everything he was going to do. He was very thorough with his process and you could not ask for a more professional worker . Very happy we hired this company."

    Tom E. in June 2022

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I just wanted to say how thankful I am to Chris and the Rooftec team for their incredible roofing work in Chandler. Seriously, they really knocked it out of the park! Chris's dedication to doing a top-notch job and making sure the customer is happy is seriously something else. Kudos to you guys!"

    Bridget T. in December 2023

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "They were absolutely great! The work was done well, in a timely manner, and they cleaned up as if they were never here. So impressed and would recommend them to anyone."

    Michael W. in March 2024

    NP
    Tempe, AZ·

    Pool/Spa Inspection, Termite Inspection, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional and thorough"

    Steve C. in March 2024

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Very detailed, proficient, and professional."

    Noe R. in April 2024

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very professional and understood him well. Great at explaining things and found cover ups. Very Honest"

    Tahnee W. in December 2019

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Have a new roof, thanks to Josh Harding and Gleason Roofing. Was impressed with the care and quality with which Josh and his team worked, double treating joints and using a reflective-type surface under the shingles, obviously a better-quality roof that installed by the original contractor."

    Kern N. in April 2022

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Would recommend them to anyone"

    Scott S. in August 2020

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    "I had no idea my insurance would cover the majority of the costs for a new roof. Thank you for literally helping me keep a roof over my head. Would highly recommend others to use this company theyâ re amazing."

    Jennifer O. in November 2023

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Don quickly contacted me to set up an appointment for a roof inspection. He asked a few questions to make sure he knew what I needed. He was so polite and professional. Don took pictures to show us exactly what he found and took the time late on a Friday afternoon to explain everything- the good and the bad. Don’s business practice is refreshing from some of the crud you come across these days. We will happily support this honest, hardworking small business. If you need work done on your roof, or just a quick inspection...Don is your guy."

    Randi B. in August 2019

    SV

    In business since 2010

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Remodels

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    AD
    Peoria, AZ·

    Handyman, Light electrical, Tile work , and 3 more

    "Peter is a very professional Contractor/ Artisan. Extremely clean and polite. Catering to all of our needs. One of our best experiences with a contractor. We have been using Peter and his crew since 2018"

    Peter C. in February 2024

    CR
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roof Coatings, Polyurethane Foam, Commercial Roofing, Roof Repair, Roofing Installations , and 2 more

    "Friendly and would hire again"

    Margie B. in July 2017

    Nice Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Buckeye, AZ·

    1 year warranty Inspections, Home Inspection, New builds

    "Ezra, the inspector, was very methodical in his inspection. He answered any question we had and was very personable. Iâ m extremely pleased with his service and would utilize him again."

    Zach B. in November 2023

    Marshall Insulation Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Duct sealing, Insulation

    "Quick, efficient, got job done when told, clean"

    Ron B. in July 2019

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Peoria Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 415 reviews of 415 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Peoria, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Peoria, AZ

  • Project Location: Peoria, AZ
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection for sale of mobile home.
  • Project Location: Peoria, AZ
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We have been in our new build for a year and would like an independent contractor to provide us with a list to send to our builder

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.