Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Nashville, TN

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    A2Z Inspection Services Logo
    Springfield, TN·

    energy audits, mold certified, Radon gas testing , and 2 more

    "your survey is too long"

    jordan B. in August 2021

    Reliance Roofing & Exteriors Logo
    Brentwood, TN·

    Siding, Gutters, Windows , and 3 more

    "Reliance Roofing is a top of the line company that's honest, reliable, trustworthy, and a hard working crew. They completely replaced my roof due to storm damage and hail using top of the line materials that's warranted for life, as long as I own my home. Thanks Eric Rhodes, my contractor for making sure everything was a smooth transition!! I'm referring them to my friends and family or !!everyone needing roofing and exterior work"

    Trisha S. in July 2021

    SR

    EPDM Roofing, TPO Roofing, Metal Roofing , and 2 more

    "I had such an amazing experience with the whole team! There very detailed and well organized. They made the whole process seem not so daunting. Thank you so much guys! Forever a loyal customer!"

    Rachael D. in June 2024

    PR
    Thompson's Station, TN·

    Roofing

    "Very happy with the job they did to repair my roof"

    Mark M. in December 2023

    TR
    Hermitage, TN·

    Gutter, Siding, Roofing , and 2 more

    "He is a really good guy."

    Stephanie F. in October 2020

    Goat Restoration Logo
    Hendersonville, TN·

    Roofing, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    "I got several estimates and I am so happy that I chose Goat Restoration. Best price and they did a fantastic job with the roof and clean up. Went above my expectations."

    Deloris P. in February 2020

    Lopez Services Logo
    Nashville, TN·

    Post Construction Cleanups, Residential or Commercial Cleaning, Over 10 years of experience , and 6 more

    "This guy was fantastic! He quoted me a price that was very reasonable and got the job done quickly and professionally. I had a leaking toilet and water was catching under most of the floor in my hallway. He refixed that (plus didn’t leave any mess or trash behind when he left). I had a kitchen faucet I was going to replace with a new one I had ordered from Amazon and he put that in as well, again for a very affordable price."

    JONNIE L. in March 2023

    YR
    Cumberland Furnace, TN·

    Roofing commercial

    "Does great work and great prices. Works hard"

    Vicky W. in March 2018

    Aspen Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Mt Juliet, TN·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing

    "This is not a local company and we thought we were contacting local roofers but they came out promptly (some local roofers did not), completed the work in good time, and were reasonably priced."

    Guy D. in December 2021

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Nashville, Tennessee Average
    $300
  • Typical Range
    $100 - $300
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $800

Related Projects in Nashville, TN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nashville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 96 reviews of 96 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Nashville, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Nashville, TN:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Nashville, TN

    • Project Location: Nashville, TN
      Date: 01/12/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Water is coming from around the chimney. Could be a leak in the roof, but I’m not sure what the issue is.
    • Project Location: Nashville, TN
      Date: 01/09/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I just want to check the roof to see if there is storm damage

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.