Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Mount Kisco, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NP
    Briarcliff Manor, NY·

    Residential, Knowledgeable, Professional & Friendly!, Owner Operated , and 1 more

    "Don't look anywhere else for inspection. Ray is punctual and professional, delivers great follow up and the best value in the market."

    Helen P. in November 2017

    JCL Home Inspections Logo
    West Harrison, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "He was extremely thorough during the inspection and took his time going through the whole house. His report was very well organized and detailed, yey easy to understand. He was kind and patient with us as 1st time home owners and answered all of our questions. I would use him again."

    Becky U. in December 2016

    WP
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Property Inspection, Home Inspections, Commercial Inspections

    "Very professional inspector. I was pleased with the inspection they provided. I will recommend to my friends and family"

    Joan P. in April 2024

    O'Brien Brothers Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wading River, NY·

    Chimneys, Siding, Roofing , and 1 more

    "They were very professional."

    carol M. in February 2024

    WH
    White Plains, NY·

    Decks, Auxiliary Buildings, Home Operating Systems/ Energy Lose, radon testing, Home Inspection/ Residential, Commercial, Renters. Closing, Pre-Listing-Move in Certified, Air Quaility/Water Quality , and 1 more

    "James was available on short notice, was very responsive and helpful and turned the report around quickly. We very much wanted to go with someone local to the area who had significant experience both as an inspector and a builder. Very happy with the results."

    Gary R. in November 2015

    PS

    "Very skilled and professional employees, work looks great. It was a large project and they never seemed to flustered by any obstacle that came up."

    Michael L. in October 2023

    Infinity Roofing & Construction, Corp Logo
    Nanuet, NY·

    All Roofing, All Gutters

    "The Infinity representative was on time for the quote process, provided detailed quote in writing on the spot, and was patient while I completed the quote process. Quick to respond when I reached out to book the job and detailed in communication. Took time to listen and answer my questions. Work team showed up on time, went right to it, completed on time, and make a real effort to ensure the area was cleaned up. Followed up with a call to ensure I was happy with the work and provided before and after pictures to document the repair. I made sure to compliment the work team. If I needed future roofing or gutter work Luis and the Infinity team would be my first call. FYI - one Angi referral still has not responded to scheduling a quote and another came by but never gave us a written estimate. All the more reason to direct your business to a responsive team like Infinity"

    Michael M. in December 2021

    BH

    In business since 1991

    About us: "Bohlander Home Inspection, Inc. is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Murphy Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Putnam Valley, NY·

    Home Inspections

    "I have recommended him many times, great guy!"

    Tim G. in September 2017

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "He was the best. This man Mr. Lois Csak was very professional. He arrived very early to the appointment. He took his time and explained every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and plan on using him again."

    Vanessa R. in December 2023

    Prestige Energy Solutions LLC Logo

    Insulation

    "Professional work.. great material"

    Cesar G. in November 2022

    LH
    Hopewell Junction, NY·

    Home Inspections, Open cap septic inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Toby was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He made sure we understood everything he had in his inspection"

    Melinda B. in June 2023

    Expediant Environmental Solutions, LLC Logo
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Pest Control and crawlspace repair, Insulation specialists, Radon mitigation , and 2 more

    "Thorough and very honest"

    John M. in December 2009

    Perrys Roofing Logo
    Pleasantville, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Perry Verrone was great to work with. He was professional, accommodating and very reasonable. I would certainly recommend him."

    Ann B. in April 2012

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mount Kisco Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1062 reviews of 1062 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mount Kisco, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mount Kisco, NY

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.