Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Monroe, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FC

    "They showed up at 9:15. (Scheduled time was 9-10am.) They did the job well."

    Heather B. in November 2016

    I

    In business since 2008

    San Antonio, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Residential Inspections, New Construction Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "Rio Bravo Inspections is a Texas based inspection company, providing a full scope of residential and commercial inspection services to meet your needs. Whether you're buying, selling, or taking care of your property, Rio Bravo offers thorough inspections. We aim to give you the information you need to make smart investment choices and ensure peace of mind. Our professional inspectors use a multi-point inspection system that ensures your property has been thoroughly inspected from top to bottom, assuring nothing will be missed. Rio Bravo is the only company to include an Inspection Warranty with each inspection to cover the repair or replacement of certain systems and appliances for one year at no additional cost!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    Pillar To Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Redmond, WA·

    home inspections, Real Estate Home Inspections

    "Very thorough, methodic has a lot of knowledge, he knows what is talking about."

    Ephram H. in June 2022

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    AR
    Lake Stevens, WA·

    "Sanitago was a pleasure to deal with. It was a complex addition of 2000sqft roof that needed to be matched and annexed. Santiago and team bid in writing, explaining everything and followed up regiously on dates, times and completion. Great after sales service as they promptly came back and patched up a few things at no cost things that were not even in the contract. Great company, great bunch of professional guys with a large professional crew."

    Jay C. in December 2023

    1st Choice Home Construction Co. Logo
    Marysville, WA·

    Metal Roofing, Flat Roofing, Seamless Metal Gutters , and 2 more

    "The work was done to my satisfaction."

    Phil N. in December 2021

    NB

    In business since 2023

    Seattle, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk is knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He took a lot of time with the inspection and then with showing me the results. I knew I had some problems and he located them and made recommendations for remediation."

    Virginia D. in December 2015

    EP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on."

    Sarah H. in December 2021

    EI

    In business since 2023

    Bothell, WA·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    PH
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection, 11th Month Warranty, Mobile Home , and 3 more

    "As home owners we need reference to good contractors. He was not able to do this."

    David B C. in November 2022

    Iconiq Construction, LLC Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Home Repairs, kitchen remodeling, Room Addition , and 2 more

    "Sean and the crew at iconiq construction did an amazing job on our new deck build. Would def recommend him to anyone looking for a good and honest contractor."

    Dan M. in February 2023

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Monroe Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 398 reviews of 398 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monroe, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Monroe, WA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.