Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Milton, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CI
    Pensacola, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very professional , friendly and down to earth, which made him very approachable. I would definitely us them in the future."

    Timmy H. in May 2022

    Pritchard Property Inspection LLC Logo
    Fort Walton Beach, FL·

    Construction, Home Inspection, Electrical

    "Very easy to work with and ON TIME. Super nice and informative answered every question I had."

    Russell Lee W. in November 2022

    Southern Sky Inspections Logo
    Milton, FL·

    Rehab Cost Estimation, Investor Consultations, Home Inspections

    "Very professional and thorough!!"

    Carla H. in August 2018

    F.H.L. Home Inspections Logo
    Pensacola, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Daniel was an Impeccable professional. He went beyond the call to make sure he made the most accurate assessment of my new house. I would strongly recommend FHL based on the work of Daniel's work"

    Joel D. in November 2021

    MH

    In business since 2023

    Laurel Hill, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service are extremely important that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Cantonment, FL·

    "Gets to you ASAP and offers a very good price!!"

    Donnie W. in October 2021

    PH
    Cantonment, FL·

    Residential Home Inspections, Insurance Inspections (Wind Mitigation + 4 Point)

    "Dan is truly the man for the job."

    Tabatha O. in March 2024

    MS

    In business since 2021

    Lynn Haven, FL·

    About us: "Meraki Solutions is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you."

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    EI

    In business since 2019

    Shalimar, FL·

    Roof Inspection, General Home Inspection

    About us: "With over 17 years experience, Empire Inspection Services PLLC offers quality services to clients at reasonable prices. We specialize in general home inspections, roof inspections and more! Call today to get in touch with our staff, and to learn more about what we have to offer!"

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Milton Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 127 reviews of 127 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Milton, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Milton, FL

  • Project Location: Milton, FL
    Date: 01/14/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Small pieces of asphalt roofing have come off our roof and some shingles are sticking upward that need to be re-tacked.
  • Project Location: Milton, FL
    Date: 01/13/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Milton, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I'm looking at a bank owned property.
  • Project Location: Milton, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I believe I have wind damage from storm on the 9th
  • Project Location: Milton, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a 4 point inspection for my new home owners insurance company.
  • Project Location: Milton, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Wind mitagation

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.