Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Middle River, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Key Home Inspection Logo
    Bel Air, MD·

    Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, Rental Property Inspections, Pre-Sale Home Inspections

    "Mr. Reusing was very professional and provided excellent customer service. He was very informative, giving clear explanations. We are first time homebuyers and he helped make the process less stressful."

    Michael B. in January 2022

    Callahan Inspection Services Logo
    Baltimore, MD·

    Home Inspection, Environmental testing

    "Very professional and attentive to detail"

    Patrick K. in October 2021

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Denton, MD·

    Construction Draw Inspections, Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    About us: "Here at National Property Inspections we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    People's Choice Inspections, LLC Logo
    Severn, MD·

    Mold Testing, Water Quality Testing, Thermal Imaging , and 2 more

    "I am ecstatic over the courtesy, professional knowledge, thoroughness, and actual help that Chris Huffman gave to me!! I have a mold problem and with his amazing equipment he found the exact problem areas! I will get detailed reports in 5 days on the samples he took. I was so depressed, but now am optimistic that this problem is solvable. I have contacted a home improvement person to check out the areas that Chris pointed out to me.. I do and willâ ¦. HIGHLY recommend Chris for ANY of the services he supplies. Thank you so much for recommending such a qualified and helpful company!!! I must admit I was skeptical because of companies Iâ ve hired before butâ ¦.I am 100% satisfied with Peoples Choice!! Thank you again!!!"

    Margaret C. in December 2021

    Beltway Builders, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Roofing, Kitchen Remodeling , and 2 more

    "They did a very through job and the door looks amazing."

    Florence B. in September 2017

    GMP Construction LLC - Halaman Utama  Facebook Logo

    In business since 2015

    Elkridge, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Torch Down, gutters, Siding and much more.

    About us: "GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    GR
    Riverdale, MD·

    Home Improvement

    "Hes a really great worker. He took the time to make sure he understood exactly what I was looking for."

    Ronil E. in February 2022

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    BS
    Peach Bottom, PA·

    Roofing

    "They do great work and highly recommend them!"

    Ike S. in April 2020

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Booth Brothers Construction Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Windows & Doors, Gutters, Siding Installations & Repairs , and 3 more

    "All I can is excellent work. My roof was done fast and they cleaned up and left when they were done. I had my whole roof replaced, wood and all. I definitely recommend."

    Anthony J. in November 2021

    BH
    Baltimore, MD·

    Lead Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Chris was thorough & professional. Thanks for everything."

    Patricia P. in December 2006

    YC

    In business since 2023

    Glen Rock, PA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    CR
    Elkridge, MD·

    Roofing Specialist

    "Alex from Christian Roofing contacted me after Angi gave me his name with several others. He went to check the job the same day. It was a small one and his price was good, so I asked him to go ahead and do the work. This is a rental in Baltimore, and I live in Northern VA, but we were able to do everything through phone calls and texts, including texted photos. Iâ m happy."

    Mary Margaret G. in November 2022

    MC

    In business since 2020

    Millersville, MD·

    About us: "Minority Construction & Restoration LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Middle River Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1017 reviews of 1017 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Middle River, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Middle River, MD

  • Project Location: Middle River, MD
    Date: 05/30/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.