Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Manor, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MO
    Liberty Hill, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Tel was very professional and explained to me in detail the items he felt needed fixed. He took the time to answer all my questions and put me at ease with my home purchase. I highly recommend hiring Mighty Oak."

    Toni G. in March 2024

    Odell Home Inspections PLLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Austin, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "If you would like a home inspection for a real estate transaction completed by the Texas Real Estate Commission Standards of Practice, please reach out. This includes Pre-Sale Inspections, Pre-Purchase Inspections, New Home Inspections, and 1 year warranty Inspections(new builds). I do not offer services to quote or fix items in or around the home. I will issue a full color report with the most up to date software that produces an easy to read web/tablet/mobile report and also the Standard Inspection Report Form (REI 7-6) as required by Texas Real Estate Commission. I take great pride in my extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. I will make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    A-Pro Home Inspection Austin Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "Thorough inspection with good suggestions / recommendations. Easy to work with and to schedule. Would recommend!"

    Wendy D. in October 2018

    SR
    Manchaca, TX·

    Home Inspector

    "Thorough inspection, quick turnaround time."

    Victoria P. in October 2018

    New Edge Renovation Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Remodels, Hardscapes

    "Beautiful work, expertly done, professional and finished on time."

    Patricia H. in April 2023

    PR
    Austin, TX·

    Interior Painting, Roofing

    "Quality work and great communicator and I am very happy with the service."

    Nick A. in June 2022

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Foster Roofing Logo
    Troy, TX·

    Roofing

    "He and his workers were on time and very efficient in their job."

    Reynold S. in December 2019

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    Ja-Mar Roofing & Sheet Metal Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Siding / Wall panels, All Types of Roofing & Roofing Repairs, Sheet Metal Fabrication , and 1 more

    "I had the opportunity to work with Bill Robinson who is very professional and does what he commits to doing. Fast job estimating the cost for the metal roof. The old roof had tar and gravel which was removed, they replaced the rotten wood and insulation the same day. The sent me photos during the job to keep me up to date on their progress. Quality is important as Ja-Mar walks the talk at they completed the job. I recommend hiring these folks for your metal roof needs. I know that, if I every do another roof job my first call will be to Ja-mar."

    Jack P. in December 2019

    CAP CITY PROPERTY INSPECTIONS PLLC Logo

    "On point and on time. Professional, courteous, and respectful. Brandon called me within 5 mins of my search and reached out to verify the appointment was still good. Kept me informed and answered all questions."

    Eric C. in October 2023

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Manor Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 82 reviews of 82 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Manor, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Manor, TX

  • Project Location: Manor, TX
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Investment property at 14907 Breccia Rd, Manor, TX 78653. I need the work done within 5 days.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.