Top Home Inspectors in Litchfield Park, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sammie K. on 11/17/2020 Perfect from start to finish!
Call Now: (480) 459-2596 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra T. on 08/21/2021 Joe was professional and did a great job re-coating our roofâ ¦
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don E. on 12/21/2021 Fair trustworthy roofing business that fixed a roof leak in time before a forecast of rain.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn H. on 08/09/2021 Jason was very thorough inspecting my home. He was on time and very professional. When he was done with the inspection he spent time explaining problem areas he saw and was eager to answer any questions I had. I received my report in color the same evening as the inspection. I would hire him again in a heart beat. Keylight Home Inspections should be your choice if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (480) 580-0684 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pauline R. on 08/09/2021 He is very customer-friendly and on time. He showed up when he was supposed to, he did an excellent job.
Call Now: (602) 800-3020 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dennis D. on 12/10/2021 Steve was very good and knowledgable of all things.
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 JJ Garcia Roofing LLC is here to help with all your residential roofing needs. We are professional, skilled and easy to work with. It is our mission to get in, do a great job and get out, leaving your property better than we found it. We look forward to working with you. Give us a call today.
Call Now: (602) 647-2516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Megan M. on 02/05/2021 They came in and sealed our air ducts. The guys were professional and polite. They went above and beyond to finish the job. Then they cleaned up once they were all done. I appreciate the work they did and the level of respect they showed to us and our home. Will definitely tell people about this company!
Call Now: (866) 787-9891 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021 The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 11/02/2020 He does good work.
Call Now: (623) 223-2222 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jamie W. on 10/24/2021 Very professional
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark S. on 06/18/2021 I hired Franco roofing to do some work on my sunroom in Arizona. They went far and beyond what we discussed and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anybody in the area that would need their roof done. They are fantastic workers and they gave me a 2 year guarantee on their work in writing.
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Above the Grade Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (623) 734-5973 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Family Owned Operated. We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate! Romanian and English
Call Now: (623) 330-4878 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983. Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less. We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount. We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment. So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kirsten a. on 06/15/2021 Very accommodating on schedule and thorough in the inspection.
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don L. on 04/13/2021 Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well.
Call Now: (480) 490-0089 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Welcome to Carsel Roofing LLC, we are excited to exceed your expectations! As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!
Call Now: (623) 755-7234 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David T. on 02/03/2021 Great!
Call Now: (480) 567-9363 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim L. on 10/04/2020 We hired Criterium-Kessler to do a structural analysis for our home to provide engineering drawings for 20' sliding doors we were looking to install in our newly purchased home. Their analysis of our home was thorough and the drawings and specifications provided enabled us to easily do the renovation and framing work necessary to support the installation of the doors. Tim
Call Now: (480) 218-1969 Call Now
Posted by Ms. Tommie M. on 09/15/2021 They came early every morning faithfully to move the tile to replace the black top, and rotted wood etc. Kendrick took pictures of his work, to show me what he was repairing. It took a couple of days in the heat of over a hundred degree temperatures. But Kendrick was persistent and completed the roof, with a few other helpers. I would recommend him to other neighbors and friends.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ann C. on 01/04/2022 NA
Call Now: (915) 503-6733 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rocio G. on 09/28/2021 Without a doubt the best purchase experience! From start to finish. Jared Alberts is the definition of incredible customer service. Goes into depth in explaining the solar process and keeps you informed every step of the way. The support you get from Sonoran is incredible. Its great to see that their are still great companies out there that truly care about their customers. If your looking for clean efficient power Sonoran and Jared is the way to go.
Call Now: (623) 300-5236 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cliff M. on 12/03/2021 Very knowledgeable & quick to respond
Call Now: (480) 323-5314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 08/11/2021 Super fast, keeps you updated quicker than you could ever imagine, militarily discounts.
Call Now: (602) 567-8008 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Litchfield Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 639 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Litchfield Park, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Litchfield Park, AZ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 01/5/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 12/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New backyard and pool improvement project

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 10/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection before 1 year warranty

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 10/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 03/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 03/19/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I have a concrete tile roof that is 17 yrs old.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 02/5/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof inspection/ certification

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Litchfield Park, AZ Date: 01/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Litchfield Park

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.