Top Home Inspectors in Lincoln, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Cong Ly is the best energy consultant in the Yuba City metro area. We take pride in our honesty and being knowledgale in all avenues of solar. We want to help make your home work the best way possible. Call us today.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted W. on 02/27/2021 They were able to respond the same day I called them. They came out and diagnosed the problem quickly.
Call Now: (888) 217-0682 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alinda B. on 11/11/2021 We are very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection and the detailed report. Shayne was great and gave many helpful tips and advice. We will definitely use Homeward Inspection Services as the need arises in the future.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020 Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
Call Now: (530) 210-3695 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Miguel R. on 07/11/2021 He is a good man.
Call Now: (530) 301-9661 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020 Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection.
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Here at Mohawk Sierra Home Services, we have 25+ years of experience on our staff. We pride ourselves on our diligence and our attention to detail. There is no job too big or too small we can't handle in a timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today, we look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (530) 414-5388 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Frank Q. on 10/31/2021 Mark was amazing. He took his time to explain any concerns. His company is highly recommended for future inspections within our neighborhood. I will definitely use him on our next home purchase.
Call Now: (530) 619-2250 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
Call Now: (925) 719-5597 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by andrew c. on 01/23/2021 were able to do inspection same day that i called. great service and good price!
Call Now: (530) 315-8409 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris A. on 10/18/2021 Very professional and customer focused.
Call Now: (916) 663-9395 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lincoln Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 293 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lincoln, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lincoln, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 10/27/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need roof with solar inspection for a pending home sale within 4 days. We are the buyer and want this Pulte tile roof in Sun City Lincoln Hills with existing solar inspected for penetrations, leaks, appropriate wiring.

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 09/24/2021 Desired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 09/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Purchase of New Home, Lincoln CA 207 Corcoran Ct, Lincoln CA Need new homebuyer inspection, including roof, terminte, engery

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 09/2/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: water feature Tesla charger hot tub outdoor kitchen

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 08/11/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Selling our home. Need an inspection to submit for escrow process.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Water stains on ceiling and wall above fireplace. Suspect roof leak.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/28/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I have water stains on my ceiling and on the wall above my fireplace. Suspect a roof leak.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Pool and roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/25/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Building, plumbing, HVAC, roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm purchasing a small building and I want to take out the interior walls, the were put in my the owner and he says none of them are supporting walls, and I would like to double check. Also I would like the air condition and hearter system check out some the floor in the under the building craw space checked out

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincoln, CA Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Cottage inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lincoln

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.