Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lewisville, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "As a first time homebuyer needed someone to inspect my home before my home warranty expires. Jason was very thorough in his inspection and explained his findings in a very detailed way. Took his time and prepared his report in a timely manner. Would totally recommend his services."

    Ruben A. in November 2017

    PP
    Wylie, TX·

    Home Inspector, Swimming pools/Spa, Outbuildings , and 8 more

    "Mike is a great home inspector very informative . 5 stars answered all my questions"

    Mario W. in March 2023

    Ruben Roofing Logo
    Denton, TX·

    Roofing

    "I reached out to Ruben roofing and spoke with Brian Garcia. He was professional, knowledgeable, and prompt with his responses. They have replaced the roof on two of my houses. Couldnâ t be more satisfied with the work theyâ ve done!"

    Brian A. in December 2022

    AB

    In business since 2020

    Aledo, TX·

    About us: "Locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with."

    RI

    "Kevin was great to work with and showed up on time. He was able to find the little things and be hnest with me. To be fair for new homes I didn't know that they do the same thing for free."

    Voghens L. in October 2023

    HR
    Frisco, TX·

    roofing

    "Highly recommend V, the Hail Repair Guy. He took care of my roof and I am very satisfied. Have sent him to my friends and family that we were affected by the recent hail storms."

    Roger R. in April 2024

    RW
    FLOWER MOUND, TX·

    Roofing

    "Jameson and Brance are AMAZING"

    Jeremy W. in April 2024

    FR

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Prompt knowledgeable service. Very helpful"

    Paula S. in November 2018

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Had a leak in an investment property. Within 2 days the entire roof was redone, at a very reasonable price. Would definitely use them again! Thanks so much!"

    Yosef S. in December 2020

    Space Construction Logo
    Farmers Branch, TX·

    Remodeling and Restoration, Additions and Remodels

    "Great they do whatever they say and very reliable."

    Krishna R. in November 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "These two guys provided exceptional service and have great integrity. I'd use them again for sure."

    Tracy C. in October 2019

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    Rempro USA, LLC Logo

    siding, painting, Apartment rehab , and 2 more

    "I have used Rempro to install a new roof on my home and my family has used them for repair/replacement. I have also used them for my business. When you are lucky enough to find a great contractor that knows how to take care of their customers and really cares about the quality of work you hang on to them. Great communication, dependable and friendly people to work with"

    John G. in October 2023

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    FR Contractors LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Garland, TX·

    Metal roof, Roofing, slate roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "FR Contractors LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very polite and professional. Good value."

    Cathy H. in December 2016

    BR

    In business since 1982

    About us: "With over 41 years of experience, BURNS ROOFING AND CONSTRUCTION is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "Southern Claims and Reatoration were very knowledgeable, understanding, and patient. If you’re looking for an honest company that does good work I would definitely go with them!!"

    Daniela G. in December 2018

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    Lion Construction Group, LLC Logo
    Hurst, TX·

    Roofing

    "He was very professional and took care of all of the odds and ends regarding re-roofing. He protected the landscaping and took our neighbors in to consideration."

    Gary R. in September 2019

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Great service, promptly came out to my house to fix the roof. Would recommend and hire again!"

    Christopher G. in December 2015

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-25 of 39 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lewisville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 917 reviews of 917 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lewisville, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lewisville, TX

  • Project Location: Lewisville, TX
    Date: 01/29/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.