Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Lawrenceville, GA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Excellent job renovating our home for us to prepare it for sale. We added extra jobs as the renovation evolved, and Stan coordinated everything for us without a hitch (all done long distance, as we live in another state). Top notch work all around, and we highly recommend Riteway."

    Jackie S. in December 2020

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "DOES GREAT WORK! VERY DETAILED!"

    Milan B. in December 2023

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "When Bud first came out he explained everything in detail as to what he saw and what he would do. He did a temporary fix and then made arrangements to come and do what was needed for the permanent repair. He and his son were very professional. And then I called him again and he came for a different location. I like and appreciate the manner in which he explained and performed the work. I highly recommend his services."

    Charlotte P. in April 2020

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    ER Roofing Specialist, LLC Logo
    Duluth, GA·

    Roof Inspections, Emergency Tarps, Roof Repairs , and 2 more

    "Courteous and professional"

    Karin E. in December 2022

    ARG CONTRACTORS LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing.

    "Can not get better than them everything was perfect and professional very trustworthy they did a great job."

    Soni S. in September 2021

    Ideal Exterior Solutions, LLC Logo
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Full-Service Siding, Full-Service Roofing, Full-Service Gutters , and 1 more

    "I looked at 4 companies. He came in with a well prepared quote, that was not beat. High quality product. Good installation."

    Greg R. in December 2019

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

Showing 1-9 of 15 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Lawrenceville, Georgia Average
    $285
  • Typical Range
    $150 - $285
  • Low End - High End
    $95 - $1,000

Related Projects in Lawrenceville, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lawrenceville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 215 reviews of 215 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Lawrenceville, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Lawrenceville, GA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lawrenceville, GA

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.