Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Huntersville, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    CV
    Charlotte, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "Very conscientious, easy to work with, dependable and cares about their work and delivering quality work for the home owner."

    Lolesha H. in April 2023

    Tribute Home Inspections Logo
    Waxhaw, NC·

    11 Month Warranty Inspections, Home Inspections, Buyer Inspections , and 1 more

    ""The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great quality service, on time and the inspection was detailed. Would definitely recommend to anyone."

    Kenneth O. in May 2023

    Carrigan Home Inspections Logo
    Taylorsville, NC·

    Roof Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections

    "Very thorough and professional home inspector. I would definitely use Carrigan again."

    Tony S. in February 2022

    Close-Up Inspection, LLC Logo
    Gastonia, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Very profesioal and personable."

    Mary Elizabeth B. in October 2021

    At Ease Home Inspection Services Logo
    Troutman, NC·

    Well Water Testing, Mold Testing, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Gary took his time and explained all his findings. Even when it is a new house he was able to identify some construction problems."

    Eugenia R. in September 2021

    Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    About us: "Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    The Home Inspection Company, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "The Home Inspection Company, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Northlake Home Inspections of Charlotte Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Radon Testing, Pre-Pour Home Foundation Inspections, Pre-Drywall Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Customer service with integrity"

    Georgia S. in December 2020

    RP
    Mooresville, NC·

    Attention to Detail, Professionalism, Customer Service

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home improvement project as if it were our own. We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in asphalt shingle. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SH
    Charlotte, NC·

    Great customer service, Radon Testing, Professional & Thorough Home Inspection & Report, Great Communication with clients, Coordinate Termite Inspection, Well & Septic , and 1 more

    "Hi, John is very professional and help us to inspect for our new 6000 square feet home before closing. When you think new homes doesn't need inspection, you are totally wrong. He found lots of stuff, wrote them in his report, explained everything and I am 110% satisfied with his service. The price is reasonable and I am happy to hire him for the job."

    osman G. in October 2010

    Roof Solutions Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    A+RATING WITH THE BETTER BUISNESS BUREAU, New Roofs, Expert Roofing Speacialist , and 2 more

    "Fast response and great customer service"

    Mike L. in October 2019

    Room to Rafter Home Inspections Logo
    Davidson, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Luke responded quickly for the professional Radon test and explained how the test would be conducted with his equipment. Within 48 hours we have the report and knew the house was in a very safe zone. As new home owners and new to this area in Huntersville, this test gave us peace of mind."

    Donna B. in November 2020

    Mackie Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Iron Station, NC·

    About us: "Experts in the industry that you can trust to do the job right every time. Our mission to provide excellent workmanship from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    Aspen Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing

    "This is not a local company and we thought we were contacting local roofers but they came out promptly (some local roofers did not), completed the work in good time, and were reasonably priced."

    Guy D. in December 2021

    KR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "Repaired a leaky skylight and looked at another problem. Great customer service. Will definitely use again."

    Joan E. in May 2023

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Dave is extremely professional and makes time to explain his observations after the inspection."

    NIKUNJ G. in May 2023

    CR
    Charlotte, NC·

    "Vince was able to visit quickly, get us fair pricing and perform the repairs within days. Greatly appreciate their work and highly recommend them to others!"

    John A. in December 2022

    The Bearded Inspection Group Logo
    Mooresville, NC·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Inspections

    "I am very pleased with the service I received. Scott was great about explaining everything."

    Lillian S. in December 2020

    Turn Key Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Thermal Imaging, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 4 more

    "Brian was very nice and thorough!"

    Samantha M. in April 2023

    Queen Bee Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Charlotte, NC·

    General Home Inspection

    About us: "We pride our company on accuracy, great communication, outstanding work and customer service. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated and comfortable with the home inspection process as we can. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Guardian Exteriors Logo
    Kannapolis, NC·

    Pipe collar replacement, Roof replacement or repairs, Gutter installations or gutter guards install , and 1 more

    "From the beginning of my experience with guardian it was clear that they have great customer service. The whole process was smooth and the work was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend it to anyone."

    william S. in December 2020

    Convenient Home Inspections Logo
    Mooresville, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Very friendly and competent."

    Jerry C. in July 2021

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Huntersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 525 reviews of 525 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntersville, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Huntersville, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.