Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hillsboro, OR

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    KR
    Beaverton, OR·

    https://www.kleinreno.com/, Kitchen Remodels

    "Klien Renovations is top tier. Every step of the way they were just so delightful to deal with. From calling for a quote to the end project they always made me feel like I was their most important client. They really know their stuff and get the best products to match your budget. If you want quality work at a decent price then Klien Renovations is the best!"

    Nick L. in July 2024

    PC

    In business since 2015

    About us: "Permal Construction, LLC we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    BH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "Over 3 decades of industry experience, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    BL

    In business since 2018

    Hillsboro, OR·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    About us: "We are a full service inspection company offering residential (both single- and multi-family) and commercial inspections along with sewer scopes, radon testing, oil tank sweeps, air and water quality testing, WDO certificates, Home Energy Scores and floor plans. No need to make multiple appointments when we can do it all! We are a husband and wife team running our inspection business with a focus on quality, friendliness, and knowledge that is both broad and deep. The inspector's decades of experience and close attention to detail will give you the information needed for your real estate journey. We both enjoy supporting people throughout their property decisions and pride ourselves on making the inspection process smooth for you. Tim is a great resource who will supply you with an accurate, informative, and comprehensive picture of your investment."

    PT

    In business since 2023

    Maupin, OR·

    About us: "PropertyPro Technologies LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GI
    Eagle Creek, OR·

    Home Inspection (Commercial & Residential)

    "He return my call immediately and was able to accommodate me to my clientâ s convenience, which was super important."

    Karen O. in December 2022

    SKYLINE HOME INSPECTIONS PDX LLC Logo
    PORTLAND, OR·

    Home Inspections

    "I hired Skyline to do a general inspection as I had some concerns with the shape of the house after 30 years. Preston did my inspection and was incredible. He covered my house inside and out and then, while still there, took all the time needed to walk me through the things I could do to prevent the water damage I was seeing. He found a ton of issues but showed me how to make it feel manageable. He seemed to really enjoy what he did and managed to teach me a lot in just one visit."

    J.D. M. in June 2023

    Homemasters Portland SW Logo
    Tigard, OR·

    Gutters - HOMEMASTERS Lifetime Custom Seamless Aluminum Gutters, Windows - Simonton / Anderson, Roofing - CertainTeed (5 Star Installer) , and 2 more

    "Matt Wright came to our house and explained the roof replacement process. He took pictures and made detailed notes which he passed on to the installation crew. The crew followed his instructions to the letter. When completed Matt returned to make sure everything was satisfactory. He also went over our roof guarantee. I highly recommend Homemasters!"

    Bruce M. in November 2021

    UD

    In business since 2022

    Tualatin, OR·

    Home Inspection, Environmental Testing, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    About us: "Ugly Duckling Home Services: Uncover the hidden truths of your property. Our meticulous home inspections provide a comprehensive analysis, ensuring transparency and peace of mind. Trust us to reveal the real story behind your home. Choose Ugly Duckling for clarity in every corner."

    TS

    In business since 2022

    Happy Valley, OR·

    Roofing Inspections, Torchdown Roofing Installation, Residential Roofing Repairs , and 2 more

    About us: "Top Shield Roofing is a family-owned business that has been in the roofing business for over 10 years. It was started in 2022. We are dedicated to providing high-quality and cost-effective home improvement projects for the community of Portland, OR, Southwest Washington, and the surrounding areas. Our company is built on the values of professionalism, commitment, diligence, and cost-effectiveness. We know how important it is to have a strong and reliable roof, and we are very proud of every installation and replacement job we do. With 10 plus years of experience, contact us today at (503) 894-6279 for a free quote!"

    HQ
    Portland, OR·

    Over 18 Years of Experience

    "They did a great job at a reasonable price."

    Jea P. in December 2023

    DF

    "Great quality installation, respectful of their space and workers, amazing clean up and timely order."

    Jennifer K. in November 2023

    Blue Roof Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Choosing the right home inspector can be a difficult. Unlike most professionals, you probably won't get to meet your home inspector before hiring them. Furthermore, different inspectors have varying qualifications, experiences, equipment, reporting methods, and pricing. One thing for sure is that a quality home inspection requires a lot of work, and a thorough inspections depends heavily on the individual inspectors effort. If you honor us by permitting us to inspect your new home, we guarantee to give our very best effort and perform the inspection as if we are buying the home ourselves. This we promise to you. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hillsboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 194 reviews of 194 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oregon

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oregon, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oregon Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hillsboro, OR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hillsboro, OR

  • Project Location: Hillsboro, OR
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for looking to have my entire home inspected. There was a partial wall which was removed however no support beam was put in place. I am seeing cracks in the walls and ceiling. Looking for someone who can inspect the entire home and structure.
  • Project Location: Hillsboro, OR
    Date: 01/08/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: New home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.