Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hillsboro, OR

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    YP
    Portland, OR·

    Repairs & Installation, Additions & Remodels-Residential

    "I had a great experience with Ybarra Professionals. I hired them to remodel my bathroom and all I can say is WOW! Our home was built in the 50s and you would never know it because they did such a good job modernizing it. The plumbing, the sink, the new vanity and new shower including AMAZING glass door!! The workers showed up on time every day and knocked out the entire project in a matter of 3 weeks. So very pleased with these guys. Couldnt recommend them enough!"

    Steven L. in December 2021

    GI
    Eagle Creek, OR·

    Home Inspection (Commercial & Residential)

    "He return my call immediately and was able to accommodate me to my clientâ s convenience, which was super important."

    Karen O. in December 2022

    GC
    Wood Village, OR·

    bathroom remodels, kitchen remodels

    "The attention to detail in the design and layout has made all the difference."

    Yasmine H. in April 2023

    SKYLINE HOME INSPECTIONS PDX LLC Logo
    PORTLAND, OR·

    Home Inspections

    "I hired Skyline to do a general inspection as I had some concerns with the shape of the house after 30 years. Preston did my inspection and was incredible. He covered my house inside and out and then, while still there, took all the time needed to walk me through the things I could do to prevent the water damage I was seeing. He found a ton of issues but showed me how to make it feel manageable. He seemed to really enjoy what he did and managed to teach me a lot in just one visit."

    J.D. M. in June 2023

    Homemasters Portland SW Logo
    Tigard, OR·

    Gutters - HOMEMASTERS Lifetime Custom Seamless Aluminum Gutters, Windows - Simonton / Anderson, Roofing - CertainTeed (5 Star Installer) , and 2 more

    "Matt Wright came to our house and explained the roof replacement process. He took pictures and made detailed notes which he passed on to the installation crew. The crew followed his instructions to the letter. When completed Matt returned to make sure everything was satisfactory. He also went over our roof guarantee. I highly recommend Homemasters!"

    Bruce M. in November 2021

    La Mariposa Construction LLC Logo
    Beaverton, OR·

    Roofing

    "He got here when he said he would, he stayed here up to very late in the afternoon to complete the job. Overall, everything turned up very well."

    Randall L. in April 2023

    IP

    Expert Remodeling

    "Sergio and the team at Portland I Remodeling Corp. were extremely responsive, and rolled with the changes we requested along the way. The work they did (flooring, installation of new sinks, and painting) was extremely well done. I appreciate their honest and fair pricing, respect for our COVID concerns, excellent customer service and outstanding hands-on work."

    Robert M. in June 2022

    Left Coast Remodelers Logo
    Portland, OR·

    Additions and Remodels, Over 30 years of experience, ASK US ABOUT OUR GUARANTEE and WARRANTY ON EVERY JOB!!! , and 1 more

    "Communication throughout was great. Good follow up. Lots of care with cleanup. I totally recommend."

    Jane W. in June 2023

    High Quality Roofing & Pressure Washing, LLC Logo
    Portland, OR·

    Over 18 Years of Experience

    "Friendly and conscientious"

    David J. in November 2021

    Performance Insulation & Energy Services, Inc. Logo
    Sherwood, OR·

    Heating and Air Conditioning repair and replacement, Clean Energy Works of Oregon Contractor, Community Power Works Contractor. Home Energy Ratings, Energy Performance Scores, Home Performance with ENERGY STAR, Energy Trust of Oregon Rebates, Weatherization; attic Insulation, floor Insulation, wall Insulation, spray foam, duct sealing, air sealing , and 4 more

    "Great work friendly came on time."

    marlene P. in January 2020

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hillsboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 284 reviews of 284 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oregon

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oregon, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oregon Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hillsboro, OR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hillsboro, OR

  • Project Location: Hillsboro, OR
    Date: 06/12/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I need someone to evaluate the residence and determine if it's structurally sound.
  • Project Location: Hillsboro, OR
    Date: 06/09/23
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.