Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Garland, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PP
    Wylie, TX·

    Home Inspector, Swimming pools/Spa, Outbuildings , and 8 more

    "Mike is a great home inspector very informative . 5 stars answered all my questions"

    Mario W. in March 2023

    AR

    "Was able to inspect & describe other potential issues."

    Anibal R. in August 2017

    PH
    Cumby, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), roof inspections

    "Needing to meet a 5-day Option Period deadline on the purchase of a home, Matthew's response time was quick - scheduling was easy and pricing upfront; no "call me and I'll give you a quote" scenario which was an added bonus. It was nice to see him at the property upon my arrival. Very professional, detailed and specific about the inspection and what it entailed, he even went a bit beyond scope with further verbally addressing concerns I had about cosmetic issues/ patchwork. A man of his word, Matthew returned the completed report to me actually a tad earlier that projected and expected - which followed an unhurried call as he took the time to listen and navigate with me through each page - lastly asking if I had any additional questions or concerns. I can truly say it in that I feel comfortable with continuing to pursue purchasing my new first home!"

    Wanda W. in September 2017

    RI

    "Kevin was great to work with and showed up on time. He was able to find the little things and be hnest with me. To be fair for new homes I didn't know that they do the same thing for free."

    Voghens L. in October 2023

    AD
    Dallas, TX·

    Roofing

    "They were fast, efficient, and very pleasant to work with. They are also through and got everything done in a very timely manner."

    Linda M. in August 2020

    SR
    Rowlett, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, All Roofing Systems Repairs

    "Excellent job! I'm very satisfied , and will definitely recommend to anyone who needs roof service!"

    Qiao S. in June 2010

    Omega One Inspection Services Logo
    Mansfield, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Rene was so great, he actually prevented me from making a bad decision with a home purchase. His inspection was through and detailed. The professionalism and great personality that he has makes working with him a complete joy."

    Alana S. in October 2021

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Joe and Vince did a terrific job repairing the roof of our house. While more work was required than we initially thought, the repairs were made quickly and efficiently. We are going to need some fascia boards replaced. We are definitely going to call Superior Roofing when we're ready for that job."

    Merrill C. in June 2024

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Had a leak in an investment property. Within 2 days the entire roof was redone, at a very reasonable price. Would definitely use them again! Thanks so much!"

    Yosef S. in December 2020

    Livgreen, LLC Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Lawn Care, Framing, Patio cover extentions , and 3 more

    "Trimmed shrubs that were overgrown. Excellent work and cleanup! Highly recommend their services."

    Debra K. in November 2023

    Space Construction Logo
    Farmers Branch, TX·

    Remodeling and Restoration, Additions and Remodels

    "Great they do whatever they say and very reliable."

    Krishna R. in November 2023

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The project was excellent. They completed the project better than I imagined it. Pricing was good and was completed fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any concrete work done."

    Jennifer L. in June 2024

    RR

    In business since 2023

    Terrell, TX·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    Divine Path Construction LLC Logo
    Kaufman, TX·

    Attention to Detail

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"

    Hunter C. in March 2023

    FR Contractors LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Garland, TX·

    Metal roof, Roofing, slate roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "FR Contractors LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very knowledgeable and let you know things about your home"

    patty J. in September 2019

    ER
    Plano, TX·

    "The project manager, and the guys who came out to do to work was very friendly, took their time and explained to me how the process was going to be done even learned me a few things that I never knew. I actually called him back out to do some other home repairs I would recommend this company to any of my friends"

    Nick S. in April 2024

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    SG

    In business since 2019

    Arlington, TX·

    Construction

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the construction industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of construction projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Sharana Green Solutions a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    Invictus Logo
    Mabank, TX·

    General Home Inspections

    "Wyatt is the most knowledgeable inspector I have ever met in my decades long career in the real estate world. Very detailed as well as efficient."

    jim W. in June 2024

Showing 1-25 of 33 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Garland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 997 reviews of 997 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Garland, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Garland, TX

  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I’m buying a home and I need it inspected.
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Under Contract
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Preparing to sell home. Need roof inspection done
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Im going to buy a house and I want to make sure that everything is good

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.