Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fountain Hills, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BuyWell Inspections LLC Logo
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "The inspector was able to find the issues that save us money."

    Jeremy S. in January 2022

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I just wanted to say how thankful I am to Chris and the Rooftec team for their incredible roofing work in Chandler. Seriously, they really knocked it out of the park! Chris's dedication to doing a top-notch job and making sure the customer is happy is seriously something else. Kudos to you guys!"

    Bridget T. in December 2023

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Fair trustworthy roofing business that fixed a roof leak in time before a forecast of rain."

    Don E. in December 2021

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Very quick response and service. Polite, careful and courteous staff. Work done efficiently and cleanly. I would recommend them."

    Barbara C. in November 2022

    In Ex Designs, LLC Logo
    phoenix, AZ·

    Flat Foam or Single Ply Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement, Traditional Tile Roofing Installation / Repair / Replacement , and 1 more

    "From beginning to end, Jeremy kept us in the loop and up to date on the status of our project. We LOVE our new roof and loved our experience with INEX Design. We had 5 bids and without question INEX was the best value, best warranty. The team was on our roof for 4 days total. Friendly and hard workers. SO happy with our roof!!"

    Courtney B. in December 2021

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very professional and understood him well. Great at explaining things and found cover ups. Very Honest"

    Tahnee W. in December 2019

    OR

    In business since 2006

    Mesa, AZ·

    About us: "We are a local roofing contractor and have been providing expert roofing services to the Phoenix metro area for over 30 years. We are also members of the Arizona Roofing Contractors Association. There are a variety of roof options available. We can help you find which roof system will serve your needs best in terms of longevity, appearance, durability, as well as price. Overson Roofing makes it easy and convenient to determine and select the right roof for your needs. We bring the showroom to you! Schedule an in-home consultation and our Phoenix roofing experts will show you in the convenience of your home."

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith is incredibly thorough. He identified some issues that we hadn't found so we could do those repairs in advance of putting our house on the market."

    Sam H. in May 2023

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    "Easy Going people , they knocked on my door the gentleman that did so answered every question i had, any question you have i suggest asking them no matter how ridiculous or detailed you think it may be."

    Joey Z. in November 2023

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "It was great dealing with someone with fast follow-up. They were able to give me a quote on Tuesday and perform the work on Wednesday. Price was very reasonable."

    andrew S. in August 2022

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, nice young man."

    Sandra T. in July 2024

    LR

    In business since 2024

    Tempe, AZ·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    CR
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roof Coatings, Polyurethane Foam, Commercial Roofing, Roof Repair, Roofing Installations , and 2 more

    "They brought in an expert to fix a accidentally damaged split system line. Removed my old unused brick chimney and an unused furnace chimney. They did a very neat job re-tiling the roof in 2 days. A very fast, neat and clean job."

    Saul S. in December 2017

    Marshall Insulation Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Duct sealing, Insulation

    "Work crews were very good, informative and good clean up. Salesman was very knowledgeable."

    George C. in December 2019

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

    FOR Energy Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Window Replacement, Insualtion

    "Very impressed from start to finish. First a young lady came out to do an inspection, then the consultant came out and showed us the results explained what we could do to make our home more energy efficient, things we could ourselves services they offered how much it was going to cost. The installers were very polite and respectful of our home and did a thorough clean up when they left. Our consultant was and project manager kept us informed of what and when the installation would occur. I would recommend them to anyone whoâ s interested in wanting to have their home more energy efficient"

    Linda S. in October 2022

    IR
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Install or Replace, 2 Piece Tile repair/replace , and 4 more

    "Chris came out to the job site every time (Owner) and discussed what needed to be done. Great knowledge and super friendly. Great to work with. His crew was on time, polite, and efficient. They even schedule to fix an emergency leak on 12/26! Thanks Ironwood!"

    greg T. in December 2019

Showing 1-21 of 21 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

    HomeAdvisor Community Rating

    Overall Rating:

    Fountain Hills Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 584 reviews of 584 pros.

    The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


    Other Top Projects in Your Area

    Other Cities in Arizona

    If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

    Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

    Find Home Inspection Pros in Fountain Hills, AZ

    HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

    Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

    Get Matched With Pros

    Find Pros Nearby

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fountain Hills, AZ

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.