Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Englewood, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JC

    In business since 1986

    About us: "JR & Co. is an energetic, optimistic, and family-oriented construction company established in 1986. While our primary focus is roofing, we offer a wide variety of services, including sheet metal, solar panel installation, rooftop maintenance, federal contracting, disaster relief, roof restoration and more. We are determined to provide our customers with all their building envelope needs, including consultation, construction, and project oversight."

    RN

    In business since 2024

    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With over years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, Robert and Norma's Home Inspection LLC is your industry expert in Port Charlotte. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!"

    GS
    Sarasota, FL·

    All Aspects Of, 20 + Years Of Experience

    "Friendly, efficient and prompt, for a reasonable price."

    christian P. in November 2020

    Bonded Inspections Services LLC Logo
    North Port, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 points, wins mitigation, complete home inspections, new construction inspections., Home Inspection

    "I needed a quick inspection for insurance and we got am appointment for the next morning after contacting them. Very impressive."

    Quin B. in December 2022

    BC

    In business since 2019

    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, 4 Point Inspection, Roofing Inspection , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 5 years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Buyers Choice Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    MR
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very satisfied with the service and the product. Good follow through and fair pricing. Will use Meredith Remodeling again!"

    D. Scott T. in November 2005

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    KH
    Arcadia, FL·

    "4 point home inspection: On time (early). Good communications leading up to the inspection, Very detailed and explained things as he went. I received the report the same day. I highly recommend Ramzi Almassou."

    Mike R. in June 2024

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    Ridge Valley Exteriors, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2009

    Marco Island, FL·

    Solar, Gutters, Roofing

    About us: "Celebrating over 14 years in business, Ridge Valley Exteriors has completed over 11,000 roof installations across the country. For the last 14 years Ridge Valley Exteriors has been on a relentless pursuit to be the best roofing contractor in the nation. Derric prides himself on helping the communities RVE works in, our charitable contributions and mentoring other business owners. Derric has an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Roofing Contractor Board Member Alumni and past NRCA Board Member."

    YH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Insurance inspections, Home Inspections

    "Great customer service and reliable information"

    Pamela S. in July 2019

    CASA Inspect, Inc. Logo
    Osprey, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections, Radon and Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Art was very thorough and made sure we understood the findings. Would definitely recommend!"

    Diane B. in December 2020

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Englewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 492 reviews of 492 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Englewood, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Englewood, FL

  • Project Location: Englewood, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I am refinancing my home & the lenders would like me to get the ceiling damage I still have left from hurricane Ian inspected so I can move forward with the loan. It's present it one bedroom & the rest in the living areas.
  • Project Location: Englewood, FL
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: need windows inspected to check for leaks
  • Project Location: Englewood, FL
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Recently had a full roof replacement and I am trying to lower my insurance. I had inherited a home 5yrs ago and went with an insurance comp. That didn't require an inspection.
  • Project Location: Englewood, FL
    Date: 01/14/24
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Don't know
    Comment: Small flat roof on my Florida room that ties into shingle that was put in in 2016. I believe it's rolled metal. Looking for suggestions.
  • Project Location: Englewood, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Wind mitigation inspection and 4 point inspection.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.