Top Home Inspectors in Ellenton, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Are you trying to find ways to save money on energy costs? Have you been interested in finding out if you qualify for Solar energy? If you're not already signed up to get your solar panels installed, reach out to The Energy Consultant right away! The sooner you call, the sooner the energy savings can begin! At The Energy Consultants we have Energy savings on the books and we are ready to help you start saving today! From
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Val D. on 11/05/2019 There is simply NO ONE better to do a home inspection in the Bradenton area! My husband and I couldnt have been happier with Mr. Millers work. The inspection report was so thorough and full of pictures. We hired them from out of state and we couldnt recommend them any higher. Five stars is insufficient! Tumeka in the office and Mrs. Miller were so courteous and helpful. Mr. Miller is a total professional. We learned things that we never would have known about our new home as a result of his detailed and technical inspection. He left no stone un-turned. Further, as if his work wasnt top-notch enough, he took the time to talk with us for nearly an hour after the inspection, explaining things and even forwarding extra photos that werent in the report. And he turned the report around very quickly to meet a deadline we had. The price was extremely reasonable and they offer discounts, which they dont have to do. As if this isnt enough, they are the nicest, most honest people to deal with. They are truly God-centered, good people that set the bar for inspections and reporting. We feel so blessed to have met them. They are absolutely, unequivocally the VERY BEST in the business. We highly recommend them without any reservation!
Call Now: (941) 749-1152 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doreen Q. on 04/11/2022 I needed a Wind Mitigation and 4 point inspection for my homeowners insurance. Ryan was able to come within 2 days, arrived on time, and was extremely professional and personable. I received the report for my insurance agent by the following day. Very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone. Donâ t hesitate using his service!!!
Call Now: (941) 920-3872 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by peter l. on 03/09/2022 Very good
Call Now: (866) 542-5320 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alec V. on 09/16/2021 Efficient and prompt. Took the time to review his report.
Call Now: (941) 379-2000 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by christian p. on 11/07/2020 Friendly, efficient and prompt, for a reasonable price.
Call Now: (941) 552-8126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luis G. on 04/26/2022 He was on time, he did the home inspection. He was very professional.
Call Now: (813) 451-8187 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Anchor Bay Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional home inspection company offering the most in-depth home inspections in the Manatee County area. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making your satisfaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Sunshine State's true professional at work for you!
Call Now: (941) 840-8681 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Mint Home Inspections LLC was created from a desire to give customers great value and an honest evaluation of the home they are considering. By taking my time and being thoughtful I will provide a detail rich report that will assist in your decision making process.
Call Now: (941) 726-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patrick M. on 04/06/2021 Very professional and prompt, at a fair price...what more could anyone ask for?
Call Now: (813) 731-3505 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leesa M. on 03/28/2022 N/A
Call Now: (407) 565-8775 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. C. on 05/02/2022 n/a
Call Now: (612) 916-5040 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary H. on 05/04/2022 Art is great. Very knowledgeable and takes his time and explains everything.
Call Now: (941) 685-0344 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Ellenton

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ellenton Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 413 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ellenton, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ellenton, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 05/15/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 05/3/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 04/18/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 04/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: This is an addition on my mobile home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 03/15/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 02/22/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a wind mitigation inspection only.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 02/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Comment: Roof inspection for home insurance, please call for more details and to set something up for an estimate,thank you.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 02/15/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: Roof inspection for home insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 01/25/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4 point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 11/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 10/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ellenton, FL Date: 10/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.