Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Edmond, OK

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Geaux Properties and Environmental LLC Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections, General Contracting, Mold Remediation and Testing

    "Jamie did a very thorough job with our inspection. He didn't overlook any area or any detail. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about any potential problems with the property. We felt we could make a very educated and informed decision after his inspection. We will use JAB Properties, specially Jamie anytime we have a house or property to purchase. We know he will tell us the truth and not just say 'what we want to hear'. We felt he was definitely looking out for our best interest."

    Lana L. in February 2020

    WR
    Edmond, OK·

    Roof - Clean, Inspection - Roofing

    "Responded very fast and provided an honest appraisal."

    Loyd S. in December 2020

    HS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "HouseMaster Serving Oklahoma City, Edmond and Piedmont is locally/owner/veteran run and operated company. We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at HouseMaster strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction. Call today 405-669-3557."

    Rose Hill Builders, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair

    About us: "Our mission at Rose Hill Builders, LLC, is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Rose Hill Builders, LLC, stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

    Advantage Property Inspections Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections

    "Tom was punctual, very thorough and professional. He pointed out issues my wife and I would have never thought of checking on our new construction home. It definitely gives us peace of mind that our builder is aware of the problem areas Tom pointed out before closing. Highly recommend!!"

    Steven M. in October 2020

    SI

    In business since 2020

    BETHANY, OK·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer General Home Inspections. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Harper's Insulation Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    For Metal Bldgs or New Construction We Spray Cellulose Seal-Coat or Wall-Coat for Zero Air-Infiltration, the Highest Sound-Deadening and Fire-Resistant Factors Over Any Other Materials, We Install All types Blown-In or Sprayed-On Insulation. We install either cellulose or fiberglass blown-in insulation as well as Cellulose Wall-Coat for new construction, metal, or wood structures., We Install Either Cellulose or Fiberglass to Your Attic for the Same Price and Same Warranty Against Settling , and 17 more

    "Good service and good work. Installation completed within 24 hours of contact."

    Ed M. in November 2018

    PP
    Edmond, OK·

    Home inspection

    "J from Premier did a wonderful job inspecting our house in Edmond. Highly recommended!"

    Casey C. in November 2020

    Elite Pro Contracting LLC Logo
    Yukon, OK·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing

    "Working with Elite made the process of working with insurance to get a new roof after a storm so easy! They worked with my insurance company on my behalf, had excellent customer service and communication, and completed the job in a timely manner. Highly recommend them for any of your roofing needs!"

    Sara J. in May 2023

    OR
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "They are very thorough and more than fair with their prices."

    Jason I. in March 2023

    HH
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Flooring, Storm restoration, Drywall & Painting , and 2 more

    "Good job with a fair price"

    Marquetta E. in November 2022

    Probuild Roofing And Construction, LLC Logo
    Bethany, OK·

    Oklahoma City Roofer, Asphalt Roof Installs, Asphalt Repairs

    "They were very professional, reliable, and warrantied their work which gave me confidence in them."

    Keith S. in October 2021

    B2B Roofing Restoration Logo

    "Austin Shaffer is amazing! Not only did he consistently show up on time, but he executed this project and exceeded expectations. Heâ s genuine and honest. Recommend 10/10"

    Malaki F. in March 2023

    TCO Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Home Inspection, Residential Home inspections

    "Timothy is a very trustworthy man!"

    Betty G. in May 2023

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "Very nice father and sons company. They were very thorough and knowledgeable and did not try to sell me something I didn't need. They were also very courteous and cleaned up after they did their work. I would recommend them highly!"

    Michelle G. in December 2019

    RL
    Guthrie, OK·

    roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Edmond Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 392 reviews of 392 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Edmond, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Edmond, OK

  • Project Location: Edmond, OK
    Date: 06/07/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 5 - 10 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Edmond, OK
    Date: 06/01/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: My electric bill in summer and gas bill in winter to high also my AC works more than normal

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.