Compare Quotes from House Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Edmond, OK

Where do you need General Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WR
    Edmond, OK·

    Roof - Clean, Inspection - Roofing

    "Responded very fast and provided an honest appraisal."

    Loyd S. in December 2020

    Advantage Property Inspections Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections

    "Tom was punctual, very thorough and professional. He pointed out issues my wife and I would have never thought of checking on our new construction home. It definitely gives us peace of mind that our builder is aware of the problem areas Tom pointed out before closing. Highly recommend!!"

    Steven M. in October 2020

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "Very nice father and sons company. They were very thorough and knowledgeable and did not try to sell me something I didn't need. They were also very courteous and cleaned up after they did their work. I would recommend them highly!"

    Michelle G. in December 2019

    Geaux Properties and Environmental LLC Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections, General Contracting, Mold Remediation and Testing

    "Jamie did a very thorough job with our inspection. He didn't overlook any area or any detail. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about any potential problems with the property. We felt we could make a very educated and informed decision after his inspection. We will use JAB Properties, specially Jamie anytime we have a house or property to purchase. We know he will tell us the truth and not just say 'what we want to hear'. We felt he was definitely looking out for our best interest."

    Lana L. in February 2020

    Probuild Roofing And Construction, LLC Logo
    Bethany, OK·

    Oklahoma City Roofer, Asphalt Roof Installs, Asphalt Repairs

    "They were very professional, reliable, and warrantied their work which gave me confidence in them."

    Keith S. in October 2021

    PP
    Edmond, OK·

    Home inspection

    "J from Premier did a wonderful job inspecting our house in Edmond. Highly recommended!"

    Casey C. in November 2020

    TCO Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Home Inspection, Residential Home inspections

    "Timothy is a very trustworthy man!"

    Betty G. in May 2023

    Elite Pro Contracting LLC Logo
    Yukon, OK·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing

    "Working with Elite made the process of working with insurance to get a new roof after a storm so easy! They worked with my insurance company on my behalf, had excellent customer service and communication, and completed the job in a timely manner. Highly recommend them for any of your roofing needs!"

    Sara J. in May 2023

    B2B Roofing Restoration Logo

    "Austin Shaffer is amazing! Not only did he consistently show up on time, but he executed this project and exceeded expectations. Heâ s genuine and honest. Recommend 10/10"

    Malaki F. in March 2023

Showing 1-9 of 14 results

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Edmond, Oklahoma Average
    $273
  • Typical Range
    $233 - $324
  • Low End - High End
    $166 - $400

Related Projects in Edmond, OK

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Edmond Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 133 reviews of 133 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for General Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find General Home Inspection Pros in Edmond, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of location is this?

    What type of inspection do you need?

      Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?

        What is the approximate square footage of your home?

          How old is the home? (In years)

          • Don't know

          Do you provide these professional services?

          Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

          See Local Demand

          See Recent Leads

          Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Edmond, OK

          • Project Location: Edmond, OK
            Date: 06/07/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: 5 - 10 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • Project Location: Edmond, OK
            Date: 06/01/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Comment: My electric bill in summer and gas bill in winter to high also my AC works more than normal

          References Available
          Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
          Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
          Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

          Please enter valid zip.

          Please choose a location.

          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:
          does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
          Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
          There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:

          Select your appointment type and time:

          Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

          Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


          Required
          Required
          Required
          Required
           
           
           

          By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.