Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Chagrin Falls, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Detailed Home Inspections Logo
    Lyndhurst, OH·

    Home Inspector

    "Josh was our professional who came out to do a home inspection for a home purchase. He was very thorough and explained things after each floor of the home, including the attic and basement. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He didn't sugar coat things and actually got up on ladders, roofs that he could get to and under things as needed. He made suggestions on how to improve furnace and HVAC efficiency and air flow as well as how to prevent future basement foundation issues and what to look for. I would totally recommend this company. From booking, to paying, to the actual inspection day, it was super easy. And, Josh had my results back the same day!"

    Kate C. in July 2022

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional and reliable."

    Annroj F. in December 2019

    R.Tagg Xteriors, LLC Logo
    Mayfield Heights, OH·

    Roofing

    "{No comments provided}"

    Nick M. in November 2021

    Banna Home and Property Inspections Logo

    Termite / Wood Destroying Inspection - Inspection, Radon Testing, Home inspection , and 2 more

    "Tom was extremely attentive to our needs and to the details of the inspection. Definitely a positive experience and would highly recommend to other."

    Anna M. in October 2023

    HG
    Twinsburg, OH·

    Attic Insulation, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    RR

    "Awesome company to work with"

    Joshua B. in January 2024

    CI
    North Randall, OH·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mike was great. Very detailed and didn't leave anything out."

    melissa B. in November 2013

    VH
    Aurora, OH·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    SC
    Chardon, OH·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Masonry , and 6 more

    "We had S-T complete a front step rebuild to our home as well as fill some gaps around our front porch and we love the results! They were quick to respond, quick to come out, and did a great job with the rebuild, even maintaining original sandstones we wanted to keep! We would definitely work with this team again in the future!"

    Rebekah M. in May 2024

    Renew Home Exteriors Logo
    Barberton, OH·

    Siding, Roofing & Gutters, Windows

    "The Renew Team was excellent. Very professional and honest. Did a great job on my siding upgrade. Would recommend 100%"

    Russ C. in August 2022

    PV
    Rocky River, OH·

    Storm Damage, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "They came out quickly, did a good job (above and beyond, actually) for a good price, and were very accommodating to my requests."

    Thomas H. in May 2024

    Berry Insulation Company Logo
    Cleveland, OH·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation - Crawl Spaces, Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Great experience. Professional workers. very pleased"

    sam L. in December 2019

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

    UC

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chagrin Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 503 reviews of 503 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chagrin Falls, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Chagrin Falls, OH

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.