Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Centerville, UT

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BI
    Ogden, UT·

    Home Inspection, Commercial and Residential

    "On time veryskilled. Worked around my work day. Inspecerhas all tools for the job."

    Mr. R. in December 2015

    AH
    Draper, UT·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "He is very personable, friendly, and attentive. I would use him again!"

    Howard .. in January 2020

    DH

    "The inspector was super nice and kept me informed on everything he found and brought to my attention. Would highly recommend."

    Amanda L M. in October 2023

    BB
    American Fork, UT·

    "Mike is super knowledgeable and noticed things we didnâ t notice or think about."

    Valeie P. in April 2024

    Emerald Home Pros Logo
    Layton, UT·

    "Josh is professional, knowledgeable, and very fair in pricing. He always responds immediately with a call or text. Very flexible with customers schedules. Would recommend Emerald and Josh Dennis to anyone needing a home inspection"

    Jasen D. in October 2023

    Bassett Home Solutions Logo
    Cedar Hills, UT·

    Thermal Imaging, Radon Testing, Home Inspections

    "Bassett was incredible to work with! He came out so quickly after ordering the inspection and the report came very fast after the inspection. As a real estate brokerage we work with inspectors all the time and Bassett has been so great. Definitely recommend using them."

    Carissa V. in September 2020

    Ron Case Roofing & Asphalt Paving Logo
    Salt Lake City, UT·

    Tar and Gravel Roofing, Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing , and 1 more

    "Ron and Christian and their team did a great job on my roof. Excellent quality! Friendly service and my roof looks great!"

    Marcy J. in July 2019

    ABC Inspections Logo

    In business since 2010

    Provo, UT·

    ADA Consultations, HUD Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "ABC Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    WS
    Bountiful, UT·

    Complete Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test , and 1 more

    "Andy was very communicative, extremely thorough, and competitively priced. Couldnâ t recommend him enough!"

    Cole J. in June 2024

    Do Champ Home Inspections, L.L.C. Logo
    Kearns, UT·

    Home Inspections

    "Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."

    Hailey D. in May 2023

    RC

    In business since 2014

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    SH
    Herriman, UT·

    Mold Testing, Radon Testing, Roof Inspections , and 1 more

    "Hired them to clean dryer vent and they arrived on time. During the cleaning vent flap broke in (it was really brittle). The service person completing the dryer vent cleaning showed us the broken flap, ran to the hardware store to buy another (at no cost to us), and replaced it for us. Perfect experience all the way around."

    Rebecca M. in December 2016

    LL

    In business since 2020

    Hooper, UT·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. Our top priority is customer satisfaction and will go the extra mile. We are experts in our trade and will work with you from conception to competition. We strive in making all clients, repeat clients. Call us today you’ll be relieved you did. Thank you"

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America LLC. Logo

    In business since 2010

    Siding-Installation/Services, Gutter Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    Jemza Roofing, LLC Logo
    Millcreek, UT·

    Roofing

    "Quick response, pleasant, explained well, went above and beyond."

    PHIL and Lola S. in November 2021

    Rogue Roofing LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Ogden, UT·

    Metal Roofing repair and replacements, Cabin reroofs and repairs, We're here to help , and 1 more

    About us: "We do all types of roofing repairs and replacements. We offer some of the best warrantees in the business along with the best customer service. We pride ourselves in pre-planning our jobs so things run smoothly with us and yourself as the homeowner. We also do a phenomenal job at communicating job progress and any updates during the project."

    IH

    In business since 2024

    Eagle Mountain, UT·

    home inspection

    About us: "Illuminate Home Inspections LLC offers a fast and thorough home inspection service in Utah. They use the InterNACHI® Buy-Back Guarantee program for client assurance and welcome clients to attend the inspection for a comprehensive experience. Reports are delivered within 24 hours, ensuring a smooth closing process for home buyers and peace of mind for current homeowners."

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Centerville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 162 reviews of 162 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Utah

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Utah, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Utah Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Centerville, UT

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Centerville, UT

  • Project Location: Centerville, UT
    Date: 01/28/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are under contract and need an inspection and appraisal to be completed by 02/05/2024.
  • Project Location: Centerville, UT
    Date: 01/17/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: The chimney topper fell off and rolled down into my yard. Need to replace it with a new one and fix the slight leak coming down the chimney when it rains/snows.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.