Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Carrollton, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WIN Home Inspection Logo

    In business since 2023

    Keller, TX·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "WIN Home Inspection Keller is your trusted choice for top-tier buyer inspections in the D/FW area. As the nation's premier inspection company, we take pride in delivering unmatched service and expertise, empowering homebuyers with comprehensive inspections for informed decisions. We also perform 11-month warranty, Pre-Drywall, and Pre-List inspections. Backed by a 100% satisfaction guarantee, we're passionate about providing world-class inspections. Visit keller.wini.com, click the RED button in the top right corner, and schedule your inspection today. Your peace of mind is our priority."

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "The inspector, Jason, was very knowledgeable and descriptive in his work. He walked us through the house and talked about everything that we might need to keep our eyes on. He was very polite and worked with us on timing which was big help for my husband and I. We also enjoyed that in his work he took pictures of everything so we can have a reference to look back on. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is needing a home inspector."

    Emily I. in December 2022

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Home Inspection, General Contractor, Licensed Realtor , and 2 more

    "Very thorough inspection"

    Keith B. in December 2018

    Landmark Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    The Colony, TX·

    "I hired Ryan for a home inspection for a property inspection in Frisco, TX. He showed up on time (5 minutes early) and ran me through what to expect. Super simple and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection."

    Shane H. in January 2023

    RI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's custom needs. It is our mission to provide complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of the inspection. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Homeimprove recently completed a roof repair for us and did an outstanding job. Francisco was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient in his work. We appreciate the high level of professionalism and would definitely recommend them to others."

    Richard W. in June 2023

    YP

    "I appreciated most about working with Super Builders and their team was how they were honest and straight forward throughout the process. It was very easy to get in contact with them when we had questions and we would hear back within the day. They were great with updates in regards to the project and the budget."

    Nyrie R. in December 2019

    All Around Real Estate Inspections, PLLC Logo
    Frisco, TX·

    Mold & Moisture Inspections, Thermal Imaging Inspections, Home Inspections , and 6 more

    "Robert is the pro whom knows his and he is on time and on top of his communication."

    Bashir S. in May 2023

    SR

    In business since 2020

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your roofing needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    53 Air & Power, LLC Logo
    Plano, TX·

    Insulation, Residential, Commercial , and 2 more

    "It was pretty seamless. They came in and just took care of business and was gone."

    Rickey S. in December 2018

    One Call Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Grand Prairie, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business

    "Just like Holmes on Homes"

    Glenda T. in December 2012

    HE

    In business since 2000

    Plano, TX·

    Roof Tear Off and Install, Roofing Inspection

    About us: "Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    Safety First Home Inspections Logo
    Corinth, TX·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Construction , and 2 more

    "I thought they were great."

    deanda A. in October 2007

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Prompt knowledgeable service. Very helpful"

    Paula S. in November 2018

    EL

    In business since 2018

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service - Call today!"

    GE

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Guaranteed Enterprises,LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "Southern Claims and Reatoration were very knowledgeable, understanding, and patient. If you’re looking for an honest company that does good work I would definitely go with them!!"

    Daniela G. in December 2018

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Outstanding customer service."

    Sherman J. in November 2018

    TexUs Vent Pros Logo
    Waxahachie, TX·

    Complete Attic Ventilation Systems, Roof Inspection/ Installation, Home Energy Audit , and 7 more

    "Great service and quality work"

    Joe G. in March 2023

    GH

    In business since 2020

    Hurst, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Gestalt Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    WC
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofs

    "He is the most professional guy I have worked with. He is knowledgeable in his profession."

    Matt M. in June 2023

    American National Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Arlington, TX·

    "I highly recommend America national toofing"

    Shirley R. in December 2022

    Contempo Construction Logo
    Garland, TX·

    Decks - Build, Kitchen Remodeling Experts, 10 years experience , and 2 more

    "Very personable, they feel like family"

    Christopher R. in January 2023

    Mighty Dog Roofing of Dallas Logo

    In business since 2021

    Plano, TX·

    About us: "Our Mission at Mighty Dog Roofing is to be an industry changer, leading the industry with integrity, finding innovative ways to exceed the expectations of our clients and the communities we serve, and providing a customized experience each and every time we care for their home. At Mighty Dog Roofing, we pledge superior service to our customers through excellent communication and customer service. How do we accomplish that? Courteous customer education, community service, and the highest level of integrity and ethics. Mighty Dog Roofing is endorsed by the nation's top manufacturers and distributors, offering our customers the best and most innovative products and services in the industry."

Showing 1-25 of 43 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Carrollton, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $298 - $372
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carrollton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 888 reviews of 888 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carrollton, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Carrollton, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.