Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Canton, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Aspen Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Akron, OH·

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters

    "This is not a local company and we thought we were contacting local roofers but they came out promptly (some local roofers did not), completed the work in good time, and were reasonably priced."

    Guy D. in December 2021

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "On time. Great to work with. I followed Joe around and asked tons of questions. He was patient and very knowledgeable. Would hire again for sure."

    Tom S. in November 2019

    VH
    Aurora, OH·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    AC
    Medina, OH·

    Roofing / Siding / Gutters, Fire Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial, Storm Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial , and 2 more

    "Jason and Jon were terrific to work with! Thank you for all your enduring efforts. Your arduous dedication and hard work was greatly appreciated! My house looks fantastic and would recommend Aapex to anyone."

    Darcy H. in December 2022

    HG
    Twinsburg, OH·

    Attic Insulation, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    DR
    Cambridge, OH·

    Commercial Roofing Only, Roof Restoration

    "If you have a problem they do respond in a timely matter"

    Robyn M. in March 2022

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "They did a great job in replacing tub and shower and water line."

    Cindy B. in December 2020

    CI
    North Randall, OH·

    All Home Inspections

    "Very knowledgeable and helpful."

    James T. in April 2024

    RR

    "Awesome company to work with"

    Joshua B. in January 2024

    Renew Home Exteriors Logo
    Barberton, OH·

    Siding, Roofing & Gutters, Windows

    "The Renew Team was excellent. Very professional and honest. Did a great job on my siding upgrade. Would recommend 100%"

    Russ C. in August 2022

    RL
    Canton, OH·

    Roofing

    "I have had had them help me with 5 different types of roofs. They always show up on time."

    Will H. in December 2021

    Mid-State Roofing Logo
    Fresno, OH·

    Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair

    "Joseph paid attention to detail and is quite knowledgeable about all aspects of roofing. He brings a high standard of professionalism to the job. His techniques follow the roofing manufacturer's recommendations, as confirmed by the manufacturer. He is honest, dependable and trustworthy. Joseph's suggestions helped me make the right decision. My new metal roof looks just fabulous!!!"

    Michelle L. in December 2022

    Berry Insulation Company Logo
    Cleveland, OH·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation - Crawl Spaces, Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "The Berry Insulation team was helpful and professional. The whole process went smoothly, and we're already seeing the benefits of our installation. I would highly recommend Berry Insulation's services!"

    Ethan E. in June 2019

    Williams Home Improvements Logo
    Akron, OH·

    "Help us through all of our insurance claims. Wonderful contractors."

    Rhonda S. in December 2023

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Canton Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 569 reviews of 569 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Canton, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Canton, OH

  • Project Location: Canton, OH
    Date: 01/31/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Canton, OH
    Date: 01/28/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: We have had a leak in our froyer area and had roofing people come out and look at it but its still leaking and need to know what to actually do to get it fixed.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.