Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Burleson, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Very profesional and thorough! Report was ready just a few hours after completion. Definitely recommend hiring if you are looking for someone that is dependable."

    Robert Q. in June 2021

    1st In Home Inspections Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Same-day Inspection Reports, Specialized Inspection Equipment, Detailed Reports , and 2 more

    "We worked with Josh Hall and I highly recommend this home inspector. Very professional went above and beyond the home inspection process. He was on time as well. Took his time in doing his job. This is very much appreciated. We will hire him again at the 1 year inspection of our house."

    Lilia P. in June 2022

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "I am a first time buyer, which this is all so new and stressful. Gary had been one of the best parts of my buying experience. He made sure I understood everything tiny detail of the inspection report and has even followed up with me multiple times to make sure I understood what I was looking and gave suggestions with contacts to help me further. I will recommend him to any friend of mine needing an inspection. If you read this take my advise, HIRE GO WEST HOME INSPECTIONS!!!"

    Justin M. in July 2016

    CF
    Cresson, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Home Inspection

    "Kendal is very meticulous and thorough. He has a passion for quality work and seems actually frustrated when he finds "shotty" work. Highly recommend."

    Jerome K. in January 2024

    LR
    Crowley, TX·

    Roofing

    "Legacy roofing was very honest and great to work with with, I had 2 other roofing companies saying I needed a whole new roof but legacy should me that I only had a few missing shingles and just needed a repair at this time. Thank you for your honesty"

    Albert C. in March 2024

    PH
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection, Electrical Inspection, Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "I know Edward through a professional group weâ re in. We hired him to inspect a new construction house in Burleson. He was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. The builder was impressed. He noticed necessary code items and was kind enough to point out non code items we should be aware of in our walk through. Heâ s independent and can be a great advocate for the interests of any home buyer."

    Mike and Sarah B. in March 2024

    Smith Inspections and Appraisals Logo
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Cody is very knowledgeable and is detail oriented. Also thankful for his end of year special pricing!"

    Michael L. in December 2022

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    SG
    Mansfield, TX·

    Asphalt Roofing Install, Roofing Inpection, Roofing Inpection , and 7 more

    "I have used them for gutters and other repair work. Excellent on all jobs. Reasonable priced, fair and dependable."

    George M. in March 2023

    Craven Roofing & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Burleson, TX·

    Roofing, General Contracting, Construction , and 2 more

    "I called Home Advisor for help and they Recommended Chris Craven Roofing. I must say it was an excellent choice. Chris was out to my house within a couple of hours and designed a patch to correct my roof leak problem. Chris was professional courteous, knowledgeable, and a true craftsman. He had my problem fixed in hours not days. I really appreciated the quality of his work and I would recommend him to anyone needing roof repair, replacement, or other construction. Jack Gibson"

    Jack G. in August 2018

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "They stayed with me during the insurance adjusters visit. Answered my questions and explained what was going on"

    Cathy Y. in October 2016

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Burleson Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 518 reviews of 518 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Burleson, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Burleson, TX

  • Project Location: Burleson, TX
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: im buying a house and need a home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.